KPE 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 Rain Shower Shower Mixer Mind to share with us how much you paid for the rain shower and mixer? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 hey this is soo sweet... asking on behalf of my fren.. hw much tt damage u? and where u get it? Oh thanks for ur comment We got it for $2.2k @ Ratten Pacific, comes with a additional back cushion and 2 throw pillows. Thnk Ratten Pacific got 2 branch, one at Kaki Bukit and the other where we bought it from is @ IMM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilmare612 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 Hey we have the same light for the common bathroom and kitchen. I put the small one in both bathrooms infact and the big one in the kitchen. Save the hassle of shopping for another different design Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 (edited) Rain Shower Shower Mixer Mind to share with us how much you paid for the rain shower and mixer? I dont know the individual price, for the 4 items, Rain shower, Handheld Shower, Shower mixer and the Mixer Tap, we paid $2,280 The brand is Mamoli (Pico series), bought it from my frens shop along Katong, near the Laksa stall. Do check out the Mamoli webbie www.mamoli.it If u have time, do check out their showroom @ katong, name of shop is volume 5, infact i spent 1/2 my time their drooling while checking the Agape stuffs...impressive! but...cannot afford Hey we have the same light for the common bathroom and kitchen. I put the small one in both bathrooms infact and the big one in the kitchen. Save the hassle of shopping for another different design Keke I thought it look simple n cool! and value for money same here also, small one for my common bath room, bigger one for my cooking area Edited December 30, 2008 by havencaveman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KPE 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2009 I dont know the individual price, for the 4 items, Rain shower, Handheld Shower, Shower mixer and the Mixer Tap, we paid $2,280 The brand is Mamoli (Pico series), bought it from my frens shop along Katong, near the Laksa stall. Do check out the Mamoli webbie www.mamoli.it Wah, $2,280, no wonder it looks so nice. Haha, you're a trendy caveman. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2009 Wah, $2,280, no wonder it looks so nice. Haha, you're a trendy caveman. keke...not bursting our budget is our priority, but when i think of taking my showers in the morning and evening, i just wanna pamper myself oh! and not forgetting each time i spend abt 3 mins in my toilet wahahahaaa.....my wifey always complain abt it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Haven59 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2009 keke...not bursting our budget is our priority, but when i think of taking my showers in the morning and evening, i just wanna pamper myself oh! and not forgetting each time i spend abt 3 mins in my toilet wahahahaaa.....my wifey always complain abt it Correction! Its 30 mins not 3!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 3, 2009 (edited) Purchased afew more items today! My wife me and our son, full strength shopping spree from Senoko to Jln Besar to Great World City super tired. After reading papers, discovered Barang Barang got factory sale, activated my soldiers to put on their battle gears within mins and 'CHEONG' Below are some items we acquired today Mirror for Dressing Table TV Console Lights (For some corner of Living) My wife really like this lamp. I too find it ineresting, can be a decorative item i the day, nite can give some cosy rays to fill our living Lighting above Island in Dry Kitchen Edited January 3, 2009 by havencaveman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
666 0 Report post Posted January 3, 2009 Ur pasir ris EA at only 400k seems very cheap..u got it from resale mkt or HDB? Btw hows the barang2 warehouse sale?worth going? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 3, 2009 Lights are super nice! Glad you and your soldiers made it in time for good buys! hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2009 (edited) Ur pasir ris EA at only 400k seems very cheap..u got it from resale mkt or HDB? Btw hows the barang2 warehouse sale?worth going? We got it in the resale market. The valuation is 400k, and we paid COV 20k...keke i didnt write tat down The area i bought, end of Pasir Ris jus opposite Loyang-Flora Drive have the lowest valuation in whole of Pasir Ris. I told my wif if u gonna ask me to pay 150k or more to stay near white-sands MRT or Elias, I would rather pay for a beemer 5 series Hmm...the Barang2 warehouse sales...i saw lots of dining sets and sofas, rest are jut some accessories u can try ur luck Lights are super nice! Glad you and your soldiers made it in time for good buys! hehe Hehe thanks to the help of my reccee/scout experience The light for my island is the most headache one, Im jus afraid it will not look gd in my kitchen, or else gonna Edited January 4, 2009 by havencaveman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2009 (edited) Received some more 3D pics from my ID. Though the lightings are wrong, carpets are off, curtains not wat we wanted, position of dining table wrong, we are still happy o see the drawings Master Bedroom (wrong bedframe, wrong carpet, wrong lightings, wallpaper different) Wet Kitchen Dry Kitchen (where is my solid surace onmy island???) Dining and Dy Kitchen (Dining table to be place horizontal to Island) View from Dining Area Dining Area Living Area (Sofa different leh) Living area Some old pics of our bathroom Common Toilet Master Toilet Edited January 4, 2009 by havencaveman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2009 really very very nice de lor!!! love the dry & wet kitchen! Love ur chandelier too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
audreysg 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2009 I like the layout and color scheme of your kitchen. It does sense like a modern northen European kitchen. Can't wait to see the final product! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2009 (edited) really very very nice de lor!!! love the dry & wet kitchen! Love ur chandelier too! hehe thanks for liking the chandelier cos i choose one I like the layout and color scheme of your kitchen. It does sense like a modern northen European kitchen. Can't wait to see the final product! yup! i agree the colour combi does give out the european feel, we are trying to change some colours so that i doesnt remove the european feel totally, yet can blend with the slightly resort feel of the living area. tats the difficult part Edited January 4, 2009 by havencaveman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites