mrspiglet

B&b's First Home

This photo looks very romantic..

I also want to go shopping! Let me plan some shopping slots in this weekend's schedule.. :)

this is nice leh...and I am going SHOPPING during LUNCH!!!

Thanks! Any lunch time reporting? I just came back from Junction 8 for lunch, very crowded!

Very nice pic woh! :D

Thks angel! Personally i like it so much becos cannot see my face :P

This photo looks very romantic..

I also want to go shopping! Let me plan some shopping slots in this weekend's schedule.. :)

Thks booy! I just dig out another one from my email, this wkend got Sia Huat warehouse sales too....

image002.jpg

So tempting.... :unsure:

I saw Wendy's buy at Sia Huat today.. Aiyo so tempted till I wanted to go in the afternoon since we were on leave.. But Smartie is not too keen, saying that this one is not so critical at this point in time.. So no chance to go.. sob..

Maybe if I go to Clementi on Sun, I will pop by.. *Pray hard*

wendy went and buy some very nice ones at a good fraction off the price! I wana go on sunday!!!

did u go n grab with Ivy? I was reading on someone's blog (cant rembr who liao) and the prices for cutleries were really cheap!

I saw Wendy's buy at Sia Huat today.. Aiyo so tempted till I wanted to go in the afternoon since we were on leave.. But Smartie is not too keen, saying that this one is not so critical at this point in time.. So no chance to go.. sob..

Maybe if I go to Clementi on Sun, I will pop by.. *Pray hard*

So how? did u managed to go? Its gd to stock up 1st mah.. my coll haven even buy house already buy pots becos its on sale! :P

wahh mrs piglet, the photo so chio! nice!

Thks Ivy!! Unfortunately, i dropped my tabletop photo so the frame is a little chipped now :( *sad*

i did buy the cutleries! Made use of this chance to dump all my Ikea purchases that I had from our previous!!!

But Hubby is also happy with our purchases! we bought the luminarc glasses too! really a steal!

Yup Yup.. I went to Sia Huat on last Sunday.. Got some good bargains but think more were being swept by others.. :)

halo, it's been a while. need some help here.

we are looking for a part time maid that can come over our place in the east about twice a week. hopefully cost will be within $10/hr. if you have any contacts, please let me know? my email is g_deathhell@hotmail.com. Thanks!

Edited by gongkia

Slim is an understatement. My frens call me THIN... jia liao bi... *angry* :bangwall: :bangwall:

U come over Blk A and find me, then can see for urself. :(

alamak I only JUST saw that ultra romantic photo la... I MIA for 2 weeks then missed out on that post. :P

Hey heard that you just got the PT maid... is she good? expensive?

U saw my photos liao mah! :P

Today 1st time using the PT maid. After the housework drive me crazy and i drive gongkia crazy, he finally got down to finding a PT maid for me! hohoho!

Gd or not ah.. ok for me lah. My only complain is she nvr wash my shower screen properly, i think she dunno what i was talking abt. But i was too happily eating my brkfast n watching HK drama to instruct her properly also. Apart from that she's quite fast, less than 4hrs chge my bedsheets, wipe table/cabinets, vacuum/mop/wash both toilets n still manage to iron 6 shirts for gongkia. Got initiative to help me clear ALL the dustbins in the house. Like tt considered gd or not? i think ok?

$10/hr... she stays near ur house wor.. :P

U saw my photos liao mah! :P

Today 1st time using the PT maid. After the housework drive me crazy and i drive gongkia crazy, he finally got down to finding a PT maid for me! hohoho!

Gd or not ah.. ok for me lah. My only complain is she nvr wash my shower screen properly, i think she dunno what i was talking abt. But i was too happily eating my brkfast n watching HK drama to instruct her properly also. Apart from that she's quite fast, less than 4hrs chge my bedsheets, wipe table/cabinets, vacuum/mop/wash both toilets n still manage to iron 6 shirts for gongkia. Got initiative to help me clear ALL the dustbins in the house. Like tt considered gd or not? i think ok?

$10/hr... she stays near ur house wor.. :P

yes yes I saw liao but I didn't see this picture mah.. I like all the outdoor ones. hehe :)

I think she sounds ok ba.... seems like she did quite a bit... maybe I can ask her to come in once a week also to ease my parents' load. I try to help them from time to time but too busy and tired also. mmm I ask them later. hehe :)

lol at least Gongkia take initiative to find one after being driven crazy. hahahahhaa