rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 "Gah-ment" services mah... ur recess area also another headache one! :bangwall: I can bet with my head that wed they gonna say there's nothing wrong with the pressure and blame is all on my pipes n taps again. My pipes n taps will NOT cause an intermittent problem mah! Think my taps got intelligence and mood swings one meh? Arghh... I welcome all input to shoot them till they die on Wed shd they gimme rubbish again. did u check with ur neighbours if they are facing the same problem? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 but mrs piglet.. u so soft spoken de.. they will bully u... must look fierce!! raise ur voice!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 did u check with ur neighbours if they are facing the same problem? i'm rarely at home and by the time i'm home its quite late liao leh. The one n only neighbour i know also not at home most of the time. but mrs piglet.. u so soft spoken de.. they will bully u... must look fierce!! raise ur voice!!! HAHAHHAA!! gongkia sees this he will shake his head violently. I bite when i'm provoked! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 HAHAHHAA!! gongkia sees this he will shake his head violently. I bite when i'm provoked! wahhh so u are the 静狗咬死人 type !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 wahhh so u are the 静狗咬死人 type !! 不要这样讲我啦, i only bite bad pple! N gongkia...cos he's receiving training under me! hohoho! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 不要这样讲我啦, i only bite bad pple! N gongkia...cos he's receiving training under me! hohoho! aiyooo, the other day just full moon leh, got become hairy?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 不要这样讲我啦, i only bite bad pple! N gongkia...cos he's receiving training under me! hohoho! wah.....really crouching tiger....hidden dragon lor...poor Gongkia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 MM: i dun get 'activated' by full moon! BD: he should thank me for training him FOC ok! we r nice pple when we meet nice pple, but turn ugly otherwise! I just hang up a call scolding standchart! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 MM: i dun get 'activated' by full moon! BD: he should thank me for training him FOC ok! we r nice pple when we meet nice pple, but turn ugly otherwise! I just hang up a call scolding standchart! wah!!i din know that u so fierce..cos PD n I feel like u v quiet n lady like....hmm.....on 2nd tots...hmm..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 wah!!i din know that u so fierce..cos PD n I feel like u v quiet n lady like....hmm.....on 2nd tots...hmm..... told u liao i'm shy with new frens mah... My tolerance is only challenged when pple gimme nonsense.. and shortchge me! Otherwise, i'm peace-loving de hor... U also dun look tt chatty in real life mah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 told u liao i'm shy with new frens mah... My tolerance is only challenged when pple gimme nonsense.. and shortchge me! Otherwise, i'm peace-loving de hor... U also dun look tt chatty in real life mah! that y...i say i m quite n shy..pple dun trust me...later u see la...sure got alot of them will leave comments when i say this...sigh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 (edited) BD: zz everyone's eyes will go ... Maybe only PD will believe in you wholeheartedly! be my judge leh: TC gimme rubbish reasons for the day... nvm. Then i called Standchart to check on my ccard application, and apparently the guy at the branch trying to cheat me. I gave them chance to check and call me back else i lodge a formal complain. was told that someone will call me back today, 6pm liao still no call, so i called up hotline lor. Then Mr Indian told me "no one call u back ah? then i give u the email u complain them". SERIOUSLY is a no-brainer lor! Edited July 27, 2009 by mrspiglet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 told u liao i'm shy with new frens mah... My tolerance is only challenged when pple gimme nonsense.. and shortchge me! Otherwise, i'm peace-loving de hor... U also dun look tt chatty in real life mah! xiaojie, u really sure he dun look that chatty in real life???????!!!!!!!! *faint* this guy had a lot of fun chatting at my place lor....i got A LOT of witnesses. muahahahahah BD: zz everyone's eyes will go ... Maybe only PD will believe in you wholeheartedly! be my judge leh: TC gimme rubbish reasons for the day... nvm. Then i called Standchart to check on my ccard application, and apparently the guy at the branch trying to cheat me. I gave them chance to check and call me back else i lodge a formal complain. was told that someone will call me back today, 6pm liao still no call, so i called up hotline lor. Then Mr Indian told me "no one call u back ah? then i give u the email u complain them". SERIOUSLY is a no-brainer lor! ehhhh...urgent? want my htb to help u check it out? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 EH... when we were there BD was quieter also leh... mmm *not trying to side him* lol haiz mrspiglet.. I think we're surrounded by no-brainers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 xiaojie, u really sure he dun look that chatty in real life???????!!!!!!!! *faint* this guy had a lot of fun chatting at my place lor....i got A LOT of witnesses. muahahahahah ehhhh...urgent? want my htb to help u check it out? It was either he shy or i shy or we both shy together lor. I didnt talk much with him also leh! Was more chatty with smartie/booy, pridilaw/bodo! Ur htb in standchart? It's just an ccard application to be expedite cos i wanna use it for wedding lah. I cheapo mah, got 5% rebate. Dun have also nvm, i still got other cards. But what i cannot comprehend is their way of handling customer's queries lor. EH... when we were there BD was quieter also leh... mmm *not trying to side him* lol haiz mrspiglet.. I think we're surrounded by no-brainers. Ya ya!! i also think so leh. PD is more chatty than BD thou.. on a sidenote the 2 of them really very very tall! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites