familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2009 Fannie, Taka confirm more ex! i saw the brochures. the $89 set my coll bought at Centrepoint Atrium is selling for $100 at Taka. Tangs i dunno liao, got private sales? for citibank card holders? yes, yes...Tangs for citibank card holders. then i will pop by tmr and check out Tangs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted May 27, 2009 yes, yes...Tangs for citibank card holders. then i will pop by tmr and check out Tangs U can always walk down to Centrepoint after that and check out the WMF fair there. I went there for meeting today and its still on. 6-pc combi Made in Germany $299! Aku could only afford the MIC ones Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2009 I wanted to pop by Tangs during lunch.. But too busy with meetings.. A lot of people there during lunch time according to my colleagues... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 go today?? I heard on radio this morning that Robinson sales is back too! I would have wanna go too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 hmmm...maybe I can also pop by robinsons during lunch. I thought of buying after HO, but sales everywhere...so enticing booy, u working orchard area too? Me too leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 hmmm...maybe I can also pop by robinsons during lunch. I thought of buying after HO, but sales everywhere...so enticing booy, u working orchard area too? Me too leh! how how? check out during lunch? I just collected my wedding photos during lunch! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 how how? check out during lunch? I just collected my wedding photos during lunch! Wa...lunch hor, can't go cos sudenly heavy rain...then now back to the sunny weather but i will check it out! any idea when it is ending? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 its until 31 May. Up to storewide 70%! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 its until 31 May. Up to storewide 70%! wah!!!sotrewide.....think must really go n take a look liao..... which bridal studio did u use ley? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 its until 31 May. Up to storewide 70%! COOL! Maybe i re-schedule my weekend "places to visit" and make a trip back to town! GSS!!! GSS!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 when's the robinson sale? me want to go too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 (edited) hmmm...maybe I can also pop by robinsons during lunch. I thought of buying after HO, but sales everywhere...so enticing booy, u working orchard area too? Me too leh! Think yest is Tang's private sale.. Robinson sale is back? I wanna to buy bedsheets! I'm working in orchard.. But nowadays, 95% of my time in meeting rooms, end up no time to go shop and it's GSS now.. sob.. Edited May 28, 2009 by booy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 wah!!!sotrewide.....think must really go n take a look liao..... which bridal studio did u use ley? I think cardmember up to additional 20%. If only i didnt cancel my card. All becos stupid O*BC refuses to do fee waive unconditionally. My BS is Thomson Wedding COOL! Maybe i re-schedule my weekend "places to visit" and make a trip back to town! GSS!!! GSS!!! when's the robinson sale? me want to go too! Think yest is Tang's private sale.. Robinson sale is back? I wanna to buy bedsheets! I'm working in orchard.. But nowadays, 95% of my time in meeting rooms, end up no time to go shop and it's GSS now.. sob.. Gals, today's new paper super thick leh! All gearing up for GSS. I think i'm getting addicted to pots n bedsheets collection! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 (edited) A little OT.. really love this shot. Edited May 29, 2009 by mrspiglet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 A little OT.. really love this shot. this is nice leh...and I am going SHOPPING during LUNCH!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites