farmer

My Home

hi folks,i have been loitering around for quite a while. learned a lot of things here in this forum.my place is almost done. now all that is left is just the gathering of pics and arranging them for my blog here. hope i can make my home a wonderful place. This is to be a major overhaul. It's a ten year old flat. everything must go :dancingqueen: .i hope to be as detailed as i could(hope you guys & gals can advise me whether i got kanna cai tou from my main-con) :) . just want everyone to share my joy during this 'tiring' journey. MY HOME. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

my floor plan

floorplanblog.jpg

Wow, I love your square hall... ez to plan. But just a question, does bedroom 2 have windows?

You also very lucky leh, got place to hang wet clothing and can put washing machine there.

:dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

WHOAAAAAAAAAA although a bit smaller than my 5I but this layout is GREAT! with the service balcony somemore! The door immediately opens into BIG square living. NICE!

Wow, I love your square hall... ez to plan. But just a question, does bedroom 2 have windows?

You also very lucky leh, got place to hang wet clothing and can put washing machine there.

yes, carebear. all bedrooms has windows. no 2 has four panels. no 3 three panels and mbr two panels. :(

:dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble:

WHOAAAAAAAAAA although a bit smaller than my 5I but this layout is GREAT! with the service balcony somemore! The door immediately opens into BIG square living. NICE!

thanks pinkpetter. have been balloting for a long time. give up and get a resale was my thought. must get nice one though :notti:

YA always liddat one le. MBR gets the least windows... cos of the MBR toilets... few units have big windows. Sian one. :P

But your house already super nice. now I waiting for reno pics. hahahah

as i say this is a major overhaul. i have done a 'little' space planning. here is the edited version of my floorplan. pardon me for the lousy editing. decided to spend more on the reno. so i don't have wonderful 3d pics. :( but i will post before and after LOOKS.

floorplaneditedblog.jpg

WAH you shifted your store entirely!!! demolished and put up another!! and have open concept kitchen wor. cool sia hahah and you made your MBR bigger. Smart move. That space is for the wardrobe?

yup. that is the wardrobe. alumix. simple and nice. i have demolished and put up a lot of walls. sigh.... but the outcome is good :yamseng:

That's the most impt ;)

yes, carebear. all bedrooms has windows. no 2 has four panels. no 3 three panels and mbr two panels. :(

You are lucky that bedroom 2 have 4 panels... I very jealous... All my rooms only got 2 panels, only hall full-height.

Must show picture k? Wana Kpo...

YA always liddat one le. MBR gets the least windows... cos of the MBR toilets... few units have big windows. Sian one. :P

Eh,haha... not very true leh, think my friend MBR got alot of windows. The problem she have is duno where to put wardobe coz got not much wall.

haiz... a case of less no good.. more also no good. :P HDB we need things JUST RIGHT! :P

HDB we need things JUST RIGHT! :P

Hey, hey.. I like that!!!

Farmer, hope to see pics soon k? who did you choose for your ID? Any feedbacks?

Edited by CareBear

You are lucky that bedroom 2 have 4 panels... I very jealous... All my rooms only got 2 panels, only hall full-height.

Must show picture k? Wana Kpo...

keke. having too much window no good sometimes leh. i spend so much money juz on replacing all de windows for my unit 8|