MmM Rarely do we get to see black tinted glass doors.. very nice. Fits your entire theme of black and white indeed! :)

hee..tks.

actually all furniture already in the house liao, but still a little messy here n there... :curse:

shall be all clean up and ready this weekend. will try more swee swee pics then :dancingqueen:

hee..tks.

actually all furniture already in the house liao, but still a little messy here n there... :curse:

shall be all clean up and ready this weekend. will try more swee swee pics then :dancingqueen:

:dancingqueen: looking forward!! :dancingqueen:

got, but only at the bottom parts. the rest are special wall treatment and it is waterproof :sport-smiley-018:

looks really cool :good:

Hi Cher,

Saw your black alum windows. They look special. Are you replacing all your windows and grills? We are also considering the replacing with silver ones.

Please share your contacts with us. And roughly how much was your damages for them?

bery bery nice reno :)

can u share wif me the contact and cost for yr windows grills too. TIA :)

wah i like the idea of no wall tiles but with special wall treatment! i din even know this exists!

super nice!

keke, we oso heard or see b4. but the end product is v nice :sport-smiley-018:

even the electricians who install our lighting oso said they nv see b4

bery bery nice reno :)

can u share wif me the contact and cost for yr windows grills too. TIA :)

no pro, will pm u asap

Wao your toilets wall no tiles with special wall treatment, btw its cheaper or more expensive as compare with wall tiles?

hmmm...nt sure leh...

but special wall treatment requires hand on work from the workers

we saw them did it, SIONG!!!!

Looks like you r hving black & white as your color theme....cool :good:

haha yah all black and white including furniture and accessories, except few items in grey

hmm interesting ley.. how does ur ID do the special wall treatment??? heee

requires 2 workers to slowly patch up the wall like doing plastering.

but i wld say twice more tedious than plastering

cool looking black tempered glass door u have. Nice! :good:

both of our toilets are using black glass, even shower screen :sport-smiley-018:

mirrors at dining area oso tinted, hee