moving statue 1 Report post Posted November 8, 2008 Hi hi, I had get ho ho engineering for my main gate as well cos really like the gate display at the interior decor exhibition. Do not have good experience with them as well, their site personal is not easily contactable (will not give their mobile #) and quite difficult to firm up the installation/measurement date. Calling them feels that they are rush to hang your phone call. e.g. Monday call in for measurement date, Ho pick up "hallo", Me : "Can I fixed my date for measurement?", Ho : "wait a moment, let me check", music.... Ho :" can we measure on this friday but will check if this is ok with my guy, get back to you again". Me : "ok" Call hung and cannot ask further. Ho call my mobile on Wednesday " sorry har, this friday my men not free can come on Thursday"? Me:..... Nevertheless, we had pay deposite and had 2 sets of windows changes and other locks change. After reading through your blog, I might ask another window supplier to quote for another set of grills which intend to change. thanks deepwhite..i decided not to do the window grilles with them...only the gate..hopefully it is better than ur experience..like dis dont feel like paying the 50% deposit leh until all over Yup it works better! I LOVE YOUR CIRCLE SINK AND THE SQUARE SINK! Wah the toilets all tiled white with some decor. I like the red mosaics on the MBR one. So how long more to move in? *I a bit confused* lol sorry la the pictures not in order..how can or not my id said they hope to finish by the 17 nov but i doubt they can finish in 9 days when a lot of things are not done yet.. so i target the end of the month as i have to move out by the 1st dec... giving the keys to my old house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2008 can can. can roughly see. Mmm ya cos carpentry haven't do hor. so cannot finish in 9 days one la. luckily you not so urgent otherwise jiat liat. Give them a bit of time for them to do properly also good la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites