blursss 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 wah. those must be big de, BIG! must be small de,small. very sexy! pointblock units so big sia.sadly hdb now dont make em le. had frds looking for unit around there since last year but no luck,very hard to find in that area,someone even asked for over 600k they said. fainted. btw,can roughly disclose your purchase price? Hi, Mine is not a point blk. It's a 12 years old flat & corner unit. Val @ 625K, no choice to pay high price as wanted a flat which r near my parent / town / office. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Ya was discussing with my parents abt your flat and reckoned it to be about that price. but at least it's o COV Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Hi, Mine is not a point blk. It's a 12 years old flat & corner unit. Val @ 625K, no choice to pay high price as wanted a flat which r near my parent / town / office. wow.. that not a price that normal ppl can afford can only at your new nest pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
morning dew 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 spam chop. At Bukit Merah area, 625K should be market price bah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blursss 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Whohoo I come and disturb again. haha Have you guys decided if you want false ceiling all that? If budget then maybe don't do ba.. or do one side of your hall can liao. One side inverted Lbox can be very bright also. I've seen. But if budget constraint and dun wan to do then put some nice pendant lights ba Then Carpentry.... I'd say find carpenter best just that you need to come up with your own design. I answered you in my blog but since you started one of your own I come and answer here also. ahhaha ;P Hi Pink, Thanks for reading my blog. My hubby wanted a Lbox, waiting for him to confirm. Yes, still searching for carpenter, electrician. Now, waiting for my 2nd appt.... spam chop. At Bukit Merah area, 625K should be market price bah. Ya, mkt price ard there some even higher @700K & asking for 40K - 60K COV. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
figo007 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 nice layout... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Even thought the BR3 had been merged w MBR, you still have a study to double as a bedrm - corner unit so i guess the windows for the study dosent face corridor? So still 1 MBR + 2 bedrms. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TBS 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 wah...625K...that is a really high price, but well worth it considering the location, size and layout. your layout is exactly the same as my future in-laws flat in cck. But their valuation is only half of yours. When it comes to property price, it's all about location. congrats on your new hm. Your MBR is bigger that most people's living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DoubleJ 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Hi, Mine is not a point blk. It's a 12 years old flat & corner unit. Val @ 625K, no choice to pay high price as wanted a flat which r near my parent / town / office. wah, 625k. but somehow...dont feel it's expensive leh. worth the price,infact a good deal if you have the dough. looking forward to how your big big mbr will turn out after your reno plans. can have boutique style WIW even! haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Ya I think 625k with zero COV.. this one is worth it. prime location... and huge le... What floor ah? heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KPE 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Hey notice you got 2 balcony somemore, seldom see flat with 2 balconys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mrs Dantes 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Spam Chop!!! Wow 625k, good location you got there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blursss 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 Ya I think 625k with zero COV.. this one is worth it. prime location... and huge le... What floor ah? heh It's on the 11th Floor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blursss 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 wah, 625k. but somehow...dont feel it's expensive leh. worth the price,infact a good deal if you have the dough. looking forward to how your big big mbr will turn out after your reno plans. can have boutique style WIW even! haha. Oh! Great that you have the same view with me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2008 Wah say 11th floor. this is really a good buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites