blursss 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Hi all, After fews fail attempt to get a new flat on the balloting system, we give up & start looking for a resale flat. We've been sourcing since Mar'08 & viewing for more than 80-90 units at Kim Tian, Redhill & Bukit Merah Area. Finally .... we found this flat in Bukit Merah View that both of us fell in Love at the first sight. Viewing in the late afternoon & immediately signed to OTP on the same day. We're not looking at major renovation as the flat was well kept by the seller. Sharing with u'll my floor plan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 LOVE your floorplan! all the rooms surrounding the living one! WELCOME! hehe and got service balcony somemore... Envious! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 (edited) Congrats! Now its ID/contractor shortlisting time! Mind sharing how much cov was it? Curious to knw hw e mkt is... Edited November 3, 2008 by skywolf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 wah this 5rm is bigger than some EA 0.o v swee layout. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blursss 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Congrats! Now its ID/contractor shortlisting time! Mind sharing how much cov was it? Curious to knw hw e mkt is... Hi Skywolf, COV : Zero .... that the reason I love this flat!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Wow! Another lucky chap! Very gd deal you have... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blursss 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 The seller had hacked the wall for the MBR & Bedroom 3. See my soon-to-be super BIG MBR (same size as the hall)!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hapimint 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 I think it looks really good... wow.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DoubleJ 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 wah. those must be big de, BIG! must be small de,small. very sexy! pointblock units so big sia.sadly hdb now dont make em le. had frds looking for unit around there since last year but no luck,very hard to find in that area,someone even asked for over 600k they said. fainted. btw,can roughly disclose your purchase price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 wahhh big unit ..big mbr...everything is big! congrats on ur zero COV ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 (edited) Hacked the wall liao?! WAH Your MBR SUPER DUPER BIG!!!!! So lucky! and... it's bigger than the hall la!! whoohoo! Edited November 4, 2008 by pinkpetter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 *imagine* that BR3 become WIW .. omg... haha if i were to have such MBR.. sure make the door grand grand de.. haha... as in big =P envy.. nice layout , good location , ZERO cov somemore... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 spam chop the layout is really superb!!! and at $0 COV :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 (edited) *imagine* that BR3 become WIW .. omg... haha if i were to have such MBR.. sure make the door grand grand de.. haha... as in big =P envy.. nice layout , good location , ZERO cov somemore... Eh got say zero COV? meh? mm **edit: Saw it.. hahah I was blind. WAH REALLY ZERO COV?!! WAH CONGRATS!! Edited November 4, 2008 by pinkpetter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Whohoo I come and disturb again. haha Have you guys decided if you want false ceiling all that? If budget then maybe don't do ba.. or do one side of your hall can liao. One side inverted Lbox can be very bright also. I've seen. But if budget constraint and dun wan to do then put some nice pendant lights ba Then Carpentry.... I'd say find carpenter best just that you need to come up with your own design. I answered you in my blog but since you started one of your own I come and answer here also. ahhaha ;P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites