figo007

Figo Future Punggol Flat

4-room BTO flat. Waited for about 4 yrs + Heard from rumours might be able to get the key end of Dec....just a hope...PCD from HDB still end of March 2009.

Here's my floor plan....HDB flat getting smaller and smaller nowaday...sigh...

303BFloorPlan.gif

Edited by figo007

look at the size the of my kitchen....it is Super Super SMALL!!! Maybe in the next 10 yrs or future there will be no kitchen for HDB flat liao.....everybody go out makan to boost the economy...

SPAM CHOP! HELLO!!! :) Yup getting smaller these days but yours has a great layout!

if i am not wrong, yours is a 90sqm? most likely the kitchen space is eaten by the service yard area. I reckon HDB thinks that service yard is part of the kitchen..

The drop in the common toilet is rather an awakard one..Don't know the contractor/Id will rip you off or not..:P

nice layout wor.BIG mbr!!! :dribble:

kitchen small nvm la, you'll be spending most time in bedrooms and living rooms anyway. but its gonna be hard to cover up the HHS door with feature walls if that's in your reno plans as the walkway like quite narrow already wor. :o

Heh kitchen small nvm la. Think hdb think nowadays people rarely cook. heh... at least you have a service yard and the W/M can go out there... dun take up space in the kitchen :)

your layout is pretty well designed ! .... esp the mbr.... the space outside the toilet is long enough for BIW for 2.

ya... by placing WM at service yard definately save lots of space....

Heh kitchen small nvm la. Think hdb think nowadays people rarely cook. heh... at least you have a service yard and the W/M can go out there... dun take up space in the kitchen :)

your layout is pretty well designed ! .... esp the mbr.... the space outside the toilet is long enough for BIW for 2.

ya... by placing WM at service yard definately save lots of space....

Yes....we are thinking to place our washing machine and dryer at service yard...yesterday went to ikea tampines...got an idea similar to this...:)

washingmachineanddryer.jpg

if i am not wrong, yours is a 90sqm? most likely the kitchen space is eaten by the service yard area. I reckon HDB thinks that service yard is part of the kitchen..

The drop in the common toilet is rather an awakard one..Don't know the contractor/Id will rip you off or not..:P

303BFloorPlan-1.gif

Internal floor area = 92m square......I don't think we can rip it off coz we changed all our door into timber doors under the optional component scheme that provided by HDB 4 yrs ago......not sure if we made a wrong decision to changed into timber doors 4 yrs ago....

nice layout wor.BIG mbr!!! :dribble:

kitchen small nvm la, you'll be spending most time in bedrooms and living rooms anyway. but its gonna be hard to cover up the HHS door with feature walls if that's in your reno plans as the walkway like quite narrow already wor. :o

we got an idea to cover up this HHS door after discussed with one of our potential shortlisted id (80% confident level on him)....currently still "mai quan zi" first...:)

Edited by figo007

nice idea on the W/M... but will the wood be able to tahan the weather? or you all wil have some sort of shutter/glass to cover a portion of the service yard?

Don't think we like to use shutter/glass to cover up the service yard...will discuss with my id to come out with a more practical use solution....