stevetang 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 me OLD tv liao cannot support that kind of thing and the very chan one, is black and white tv Old TV is good, build to last New Hp always spoilt and high maintanance So all guys must rem, ONE TV is enough Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 Old TV is good, build to last New Hp always spoilt and high maintanance So all guys must rem, ONE TV is enough Chiam leh, I got two TVs now; big one in living room for people to see and a small one in bedroom for self-enjoyment. I hope my big TV doesn't get jealous because nowadays I had been enjoying the small TV more often... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Nowsaday TV going for slimming course eg. Plasma & LCD but to me tooo many drama to watch cannot take it. So HP is still the best, not happy can dun answer or switch off... TV drama from 1st must watch until last espiode. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alan26 2 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 nowadays old TV also upgraded to LCD TV much slimer liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites