Air 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 kekeke 1998 i start work liaolobo for two years after grad before starting work !!Hey I suddenly remembered i graduated in 2001 lah....hahaha....cos initially i was thinking ehh...i grad from pri sch in 1994 then after that go straight to poly so i think aga aga grad from poly in 98...i totally forgot that i went to sec sch leh! hahaha...pai seh my brain a bit rusty liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 26, 2007 Hey I suddenly remembered i graduated in 2001 lah....hahaha....cos initially i was thinking ehh...i grad from pri sch in 1994 then after that go straight to poly so i think aga aga grad from poly in 98...i totally forgot that i went to sec sch leh! hahaha...pai seh my brain a bit rusty liao....wah wah wah you are that MUCH younger than me leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2007 Hi, anybody from SPme too... from SP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2007 wah wah wah you are that MUCH younger than me leh air should be around my age. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 me too... from SPwhich part of SP?most of the forummers here quite young hor i'm about the few lao char bo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jule 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 NYGHS anyone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 which part of SP?most of the forummers here quite young hor !!i'm about the few lao char bo :bangwall: you're still young la. young at heart. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 (edited) this one only SP pple will knowclue - what is 峨眉山 well known for? think chinese pugilistic novel I'm from SPbut.. I don't know what is 峨眉山 峨眉山 well known of.. ladies lor.... all ladies.. Edited August 5, 2007 by therat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 I'm from SPbut.. I don't know what is 峨眉山 峨眉山 well known of.. ladies lor.... all ladies.. haiz. nobody is from NP? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 I'm from SPbut.. I don't know what is ??? ??? well known of.. ladies lor.... all ladies.. kekeke, my class out of 20 only 2 guyswhich course got this kind of numbers? we are known so because we are up on the hill and mostly girls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 kekeke, my class out of 20 only 2 guyswhich course got this kind of numbers? we are known so because we are up on the hill and mostly girls business/accountancy? my class only 3 girls out of so many boys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 business/accountancy? my class only 3 girls out of so many boys. you engineering or electrical right?me from business Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 you engineering or electrical right?me from business yup, i from electrical engineering. sometimes, with many boys around were not bad bcos they would helped the girls. although engineering is more for boys but i pretty enjoyed studying this course. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 had wanted to take that too coz i'm more of a hands-on personbut i got no science, only human-social biology which is not recognised as a science subject Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2007 had wanted to take that too coz i'm more of a hands-on personbut i got no science, only human-social biology which is not recognised as a science subject i see. yup, you need science to study engineering. but my diploma is for show bcos now keep aside liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites