kenmura 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2007 Hi, new guy in here.I was from Chinese High, then went on to RJC.Now in my final few months at NUS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2007 i am from B.B.S.S. what the heck is B.B.S.S.? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunboi80 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2007 what the heck is B.B.S.S.?is it bukit batok sec? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dizzy 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 Hi, new guy in here.I was from Chinese High, then went on to RJC.Now in my final few months at NUSWah...yet to graduate but in process of building a home ! I'm from St Nicks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reismione 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 pri: tbps (closed liao)sec: cgs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 Band also uniform group leh. I rem in my years, band and SJ are tied as the top ECAs in Swiss Cottage. So the members tend to have small arguements on which one is the best.Anyway, I heard there were a few scary stories abt the old sch, but did not have a chance to encounter them.I used to be in the military band too! But in Dunearn Sec. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 I used to be in the military band too! But in Dunearn Sec. i was in military band too and i hate it! i was forced by my sec sch principal to join! but i managed to quit military band 2 years later. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 is it bukit batok sec?oh... i see i seeI am from Mayflower Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 Wah...yet to graduate but in process of building a home ! I'm from St Nicks yeah...feel bad for my fiancee who's shouldering the cost bravely.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chew@PPLe 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 I'm from St Nicks Me too! Which year did you graduate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dizzy 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 Me too! Which year did you graduate?1992...what about u ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chew@PPLe 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 1992...what about u ?? 1994 heehee so you're my xue-jie! which class were you from? I was from 4Grace. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dizzy 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 (edited) 1994 heehee so you're my xue-jie! which class were you from? I was from 4Grace.hey...still not too bad...I was afraid I would be very much older than you ! haha ! I was from 4 Truth, the most idle sec 4 class of that year... We even had our chinese teacher, wu yuan, lecture us for 2 solid lessons !haha remember the good old days Edited March 2, 2007 by dizzy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2007 1992...what about u ?? so you should be in your early 30s lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hasibee 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2007 I was from Bedok North Pri, then went on to Siglap SecAny Siglapians here ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites