sianz

Ken & Joey First Home.. ^.^

For the windows.. That the most troublesome part.

f_DSC00253m_914a745.jpg

f_DSC00262m_9c38b09.jpg

f_DSC00252m_d81e1f9.jpg

f_DSC00271m_567cb1e.jpg

f_DSC00273m_01677de.jpg

Most of the window frames are chip and dented.

I have complained and they have told me that they need to consult the window specialist.

hee same JW st64 but I m from 677C.

my reno already reaching carpentry phase le... next week start mounting.

Oh i see..

That really fast.. How long is your reno?

Hi jleo207..

Nice to meet you.

I am on the 9th storey..

Your reno finish already?? If you dun mind, one day can i take a look at your reno? :yamseng:

okok...actually mine is very basic reno....juz hack one of the room to combine with the MBR n build a wardrobe over there cum study room...the other room i leave it empty...i did not use a id n juz find a contractor n tell him this is wat i wan...my living room with false celings...n for the bomb shelter i did not cover up the whole wall with feature wall...juz fix a black mirror to cover up the door as i feel covering up the whole bomb shelter is for a waste of money..u can come by n take a look if u wan...

what i did was email all the pictures of the defects to the hdb officer

cause sometimes naked eyes cannot see so clearly especially if he is trying not to see :bleah:

another thing you might want to consider

but only when the TO refuse to do anything else

is to submit your complaint through the MyHDB page

coz it will supposedly route through the HQ

final step will be to send email to your MP

that's what i did when the rectification went into the fourth month :furious:

cause sometimes naked eyes cannot see so clearly especially if he is trying not to see :bleah:

4mths?? omg. i will be crazy by than :furious:

Hi AF,

you serious ar, email until MP, so what the MP do? can share?

Hi jleo207..

Nice to meet you.

I am on the 9th storey..

Your reno finish already?? If you dun mind, one day can i take a look at your reno? :yamseng:

okok...actually mine is very basic reno....juz hack one of the room to combine with the MBR n build a wardrobe over there cum study room...the other room i leave it empty...i did not use a id n juz find a contractor n tell him this is wat i wan...my living room with false celings...n for the bomb shelter i did not cover up the whole wall with feature wall...juz fix a black mirror to cover up the door as i feel covering up the whole bomb shelter is for a waste of money..u can come by n take a look if u wan...

Hi jleo207,

It would be great to have a look. :)

I should find a time to go down and have a look.. :yamseng:

Wow.. applefreak you complain til the MP liaoz.. That really fast..

I already complain through the MyHDB page already.. :notti:

Now waiting for the work to be done.. And HDB promise that except the windows, rest will finish on time on 31 Oct.. Now i am waiting to see.. If it is not done, they will get it one big time from me.. :notti:

Anyway..

Some happy things to share.. ^.^

My wife and me went shopping for our new house and that what we get so far..

Air con - Mitsubishi heavy industries inverter Multi split system..

Model SKM series

Indoor unit SKM 28 ZG-S

Outdoor unit SCM 60 ZG-S

It is a system 3.

Damage: $2168.. -.-" Include delivery and install...

Reference : http://www.mhi.net.au/products/scm/SKM28ZG.aspx

Next to come..

Our new Fridge.. ^.^

Mitsubishi Folio MR-S45N..

Reference : http://www.bondandbond.co.nz/appliances/re.../prod41029.html

We got a white one..

Price:$2599 with a free nikon P50.. :notti:

Next in line..

Our washing machine..

Model: Bosch WAS 28441 Me

Reference : http://www.boschappliances.com.sg/?5=WAS24441ME&26=12691

Price $1499 -.-"

Whoa. hope you dun have to go through the trouble Applefreak went through. but your tiles... machiam all hollow one.

Nope Not all are hollow.. It is some stains that are so stubborn that is unable to remove.. I have talk this to the HDB technical officer.. He say he will wash it.. But since sunday i go there, it appear to me it does matter if they wash or not. The end result is still the same.. :furious:

Wednesday i be going down for another inspection. Will update accordingly..

Anyway..

Some happy things to share.. ^.^

My wife and me went shopping for our new house and that what we get so far..

Air con - Mitsubishi heavy industries inverter Multi split system..

Model SKM series

Indoor unit SKM 28 ZG-S

Outdoor unit SCM 60 ZG-S

It is a system 3.

Damage: $2168.. -.-" Include delivery and install...

Reference : http://www.mhi.net.au/products/scm/SKM28ZG.aspx

Next to come..

Our new Fridge.. ^.^

Mitsubishi Folio MR-S45N..

Reference : http://www.bondandbond.co.nz/appliances/re.../prod41029.html

We got a white one..

Price:$2599 with a free nikon P50.. :notti:

Next in line..

Our washing machine..

Model: Bosch WAS 28441 Me

Reference : http://www.boschappliances.com.sg/?5=WAS24441ME&26=12691

Price $1499 -.-"

wow. how come ur air con so cheap? my mit non-inverter sys 3 cost me 2288 liao :furious:

Hi mwerkz..

I know the supplier, so i guess it help abit ba.. :yamseng:

sure...let me noe when u r free...

How abt this coming Wednesday? I will be free on Wednesday after 5pm.. PM to keep in touch?