sunset 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 Chop Chop Just wondering why the living hall window is not full height hor ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 heh heh kitchen looks ok to me... maybe cos we don't cook. but it means your dining has to be outside if you all want a proper table ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 Thanks to all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 Chop Chop Just wondering why the living hall window is not full height hor ? i love full height window too but it's okie...i still love it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
figo007 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 r u doing kitchen cabinets and wardrobes for all the 3 rooms? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 r u doing kitchen cabinets and wardrobes for all the 3 rooms? yes.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
figo007 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 shorlisted any id?? me bit kiasu haven't got the key but hv fews liao... yes.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 (edited) shorlisted any id?? me bit kiasu haven't got the key but hv fews liao... We shortlisted 2 ID. Our final ID is ***** (Daniel / Rachel). Quote not the cheapest but some how feel comfortable with the design. Can try look for Vincent from Ideal Design Studio too. Nice and experience guy. Price also competitive too. Edited October 27, 2008 by rachelgoh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2008 nice gdn view..may i ask ur bdrm floor is laminate or parquet? parquet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 here's some shots of our new items.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahjane 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 hi rachel, how much is your dinning lights? i saw a similar one but all are clear transparent...instead of the black tinted part. the shop quote me $580 + GST 7% Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Byr 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 service yard Wow I didnt realise that Hdb new units is now so well fitted!!! Congras.... Rachel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 (edited) hi rachel, how much is your dinning lights? i saw a similar one but all are clear transparent...instead of the black tinted part. the shop quote me $580 + GST 7% this is swarovski crystal lights $968+gst they hv transparet too Wow I didnt realise that Hdb new units is now so well fitted!!! Congras.... Rachel tks, will update u guys when i h vmore pics... Edited October 30, 2008 by rachelgoh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 here's some shots of our new items.... Hi rachelgoh, May i know where you buy this clock?? And how much its cost?? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 think now government smart liao... use white tiles for toilet. good move... and your place really big and I love your layout so much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites