m3wrx 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Hmm...It's Exciting seeing people doing reno from scratch to something so beautiful. How amazing it can turn out. I'm waiting to find the right ID and I can start doing my Reno too. Pictures Of my Place Entrance Kitchen Living sand study area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mrs Dantes 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Spam Chop!!! What place is this? East or West? Oh just miss it, so its at Bukit Panjang. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 congrats! it looks big and spacious leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RawR 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Welcome! Gratz on your new place~ *spam chop* ^^ Got floorplan~? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Mi spam chop too! Congrates on ur new place! How's the ID search so far? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 wow it looks so big and spacious... is that the balcony over at the study room/ living room there?? very nice leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 spam chop think got a fellow renotalker with the same layout as you is your's an EA as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
X.H.LI 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 so good that your balcony got 2 windows..... like it very much leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
night 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Spam Chop!! Love those windows!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CBLAI 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 congrats any layout plan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 love e space floorplan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilmare612 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 (edited) Hey hi neighbour, your block looks like it's near mine. This is Segar Road? Did you get it from HDB or via open market? We almost got a unit at your block but chose the green blocks in the end. I am currently going thru HDB rectification to change the tiles. Our actual reno will most probably starts in mid November after the HDB Contractor fix our defect list. Hear from you soon. Perhaps we can exchange some notes since we are all under the same town council Edited October 14, 2008 by ilmare612 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
porkypig 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Must be new HDB...Full length windows w/o grilles......usually HDB will put grilles for the lower portion.. And the cute little balcony.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilmare612 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Must be new HDB...Full length windows w/o grilles......usually HDB will put grilles for the lower portion.. And the cute little balcony.... Eh...but that area no new flat liao wor. It could be a 4-6 years old flat left empty. Consider new or not huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
porkypig 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Still consider new...You can still ask for rectification works from HDB..but your lease start date could be backdated to a few yrs ago... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites