Jerrick_Lee

New Hdb At Tah Ching Road

how many ppls balloting for Tah Ching Road??

btw is there any showroom or simple unit down there??

btw can i ask u all when will be the balloting results comes out??

You know how to surf the net, you bother to register here and become a member to post, yet you are lazy to do a search at HDB website.

Don't you think you are wasting time here asking everyone who don't work for HDB?

Whatever facts or bullshi_t they say, are you going to believe?

Silly

Edited by papbestdad

pls lor my internet got some problem i cant log in g=to HDB website i also dunno y.... yet u say im silly i think u den silly lor come on la internet also will kanna virus de la u den silly!!!!

if i can log in to HDB website i so stupid meh still wanna ask u all abt tis thing

btw is there any showroom or simple unit down there??

There's a sample unit at 338A #06-27 but i think the viewing time already closed on 9 oct 6pm. There's also a done up showroom opened for viewing by the ID firm on the 12 floor, unit nos. cannot remember but you can check it out at the lobby lift area.

Hope this helps. :)