CBLAI 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 After viewing more than 10units, starting from Bukit Panjang to Bukit Batok. Either the environment too noise or cov requested by seller is too high (S$60K) Finally, not sure whether desperate or really like the unit. confirm immediately without second view. An EA in CCK. Floor Plan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nano 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Spam Spam Chop Think can play tennis in the hall. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RawR 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Congrats on your new place!! *chop 1st place! =D* Unique layout leh! Any ideas how u gonna go about the reno? Any photos of the current place?? ^^ OMG! Late by a few sec! no more first place chop! lolz Spam Spam Chop Think can play tennis in the hall. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Haha... not just tennis...think can become bowling alley or putting range for mini golf also! It's a cool longish layout...really can test out your creativity in making full use of the extensive wall... keep us updated on your progress! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Huge place and space u got there! and the layout quite unique IDs and Contractors all standby... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 me oso come spam spam wow... love e space! my 5rm small de lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CBLAI 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Congrats on your new place!! *chop 1st place! =D* Unique layout leh! Any ideas how u gonna go about the reno? Any photos of the current place?? ^^ OMG! Late by a few sec! no more first place chop! lolz Not much reno done by previous owner, Original condition. Having problem to upload photo of the house before reno. Start searching for ID & contractors. Photo provided by id before confirm the award. Any comments Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
X.H.LI 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 i like the relaxing area... (near windows there de loh) such a long living room... more lightings needed liaoz.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 WHoa Special layout!!! nice nice. yes I think bowling alley more suitable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CBLAI 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Haha... not just tennis...think can become bowling alley or putting range for mini golf also! It's a cool longish layout...really can test out your creativity in making full use of the extensive wall... keep us updated on your progress! really stress after see floor plan. me and hb ready crack our head. post 3d drawing from id Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CBLAI 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Huge place and space u got there! and the layout quite unique IDs and Contractors all standby... yeap. got 2 id and a contractor to quote. confirm with id given the 3d drawing. impress by the design provided. hope that he can provide good job. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 (edited) from what i can see, seems like ur place is good to play with eg. wallpaper and feature walls as well as mirrors your own personal preference actually cos u and ur partner have to work out the budget as well maybe can add 1 or 2 more colours to black and white.. Edited October 8, 2008 by SmartFool Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Roel 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 from what i can see, seems like ur place is good to play with eg. wallpaper and feature walls as well as mirrors your own personal preference actually cos u and ur partner have to work out the budget as well maybe can add 1 or 2 more colours to black and white.. May I know who is your id. Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 congrats! love the space u have...can tell us wats ur floor area? and i love the R&R corner......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 Spam chop! Very interesting layout! Is that a balcony at ur MBR?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites