mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 u seem to be doing a lot of carpentry, and ur quote is so much lesser than what i've been quoted from other IDs! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 when the dining lights are off they look reflective... i do alot of carpentry ah? hee...but i'm doing flooring ma... so maybe that's why its much much cheaper.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 good good..get quote first...haha.. where's your flat ah? ok...will go n check on hinges, sockets walls & ceilings etc.. thanks!! Mine will be at JW, behind Lakeshore Condo (Lakeside MRT). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 Tinted mirror is up for the living hall console MBR full height mirror up too but cannot see clearly cos the masking tapes are still there... Mine will be at JW, behind Lakeshore Condo (Lakeside MRT). oh... near the temple? opposite the coffee shop / market place is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 oh... near the temple? opposite the coffee shop / market place is it? Hmm.. Diagionally opp bah. hehe.. U know there got a little park? Just in front of the park loh. Those EMs there. Hee.. u got quite afew mirrors. Will make ur place even bigger. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 Love the sparkly black granite top in your kitchen! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 Flat handed over 6 Dec 08... more photos for all of you.... Window films... Black film for corridor window... It looks reflective and gold from outside...from far you'll know which one is my unit..haha.. Day & night curtains Corridor roman blinds... Bedroom roman blinds... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 I love your living light! And your windows really SHINE from outside!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ami 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 Nice... Sofa must be very comfy lah. Hehehe~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 sofa ah.. quite comfy la..but is felt de..so abit warm.. after the curtains are up hor..the whole hse looks quite dark actually... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 from the living tiles.. i see you actually align your sofa to the slanted wall .. another new pattern for our house design.. keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ami 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 Flat handed over 6 Dec 08... more photos for all of you.... I meant this photo, can tell your sofa very comfy. Hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 haha...cos my hubby is resting there watching TV right..hoho... yeah.. sofa aligned to the slanted wall... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 Wah.. Shifted in liao woh! Muz be really enjoying your little palace now. hehe.. Very nicely done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missyling 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 Flat handed over 6 Dec 08... more photos for all of you.... Window films... Black film for corridor window... Hi Shanabb May i know how much did you pay for the window films? And can share your contact as well? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites