pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 ya! the red shelves look great!! can't wait too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 (edited) They are already fixing the carpentry le!! Yesterday deliver, today fix!! They have done like 70% liao i think... don't talk much la... let u all see photos.... Living Hall TV Panel Shoe Cabinet Bombshelter Feature Door Kitchen Access area has shelves for my microwave... (see right side) MBR Wardrobe Edited November 27, 2008 by shanabb Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 WAH FAST!!! and that kitchen cabinet colour look quite nice le! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 but dunno if the black granite up liao will look wierd or not... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 but dunno if the black granite put up liao will look wierd or not... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 I was thinking of black top also! Will be nice! luckily the floor and wall tiles are light in colour so kitchen wun be too dark. nice nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 haha.. tonight meeting designer.. will ask him when will the granite top be up.. hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 i bought my DiGo clock all at Suntec. Where u bought it? harbourfront or suntec? hehe ur hse so many carpentry! u must be v keen to see the end result of the carpentry work now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 i also bought at Suntec... from their booth de.. not in carrefour... actually saw another one.. gold and black colour with flora designs...but that one cost $70+... too expensive so didn't consider that...hee.. i got alot of carpentry meh?? Hehe..maybe because they bring in all the carpentry all at the same time?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 i also bought at Suntec... from their booth de.. not in carrefour... actually saw another one.. gold and black colour with flora designs...but that one cost $70+... too expensive so didn't consider that...hee.. i got alot of carpentry meh?? Hehe..maybe because they bring in all the carpentry all at the same time?? remember to ask ur ID to drill a nail for u to hang ur clock. The DiGo clock surface is made of glass. I used 3M to hang my clock. My clock fell and the glass breaks. In the end i send my DiGo clock back for repair. Replaced glass and changed mechanism cost me $25. heart pain but its ok, i like the clock too much. Its a lesson learnt. ya i bought mine at suntec booth also. Not carrefour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 aiyoyo!! poor clock.. feel heartache for u man! ya hor.. if u never remind me i will forget to ask them drill lor!!! thanks for reminding me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 Wah.. looks like alot of carpentry when they are all together. Hehehe.. looking forward to more pics! I also tink that with the black granite top, the cabinets will look great. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 haha..ya tink bcos all put together then look as if there are alot of carpentry.. my ID says next week can handover le... usually final payment will pay after all defects (if any) retified then give de is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2008 yes pls.. hold payment until all rectified.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites