shanabb

Our Little Palace

wha seh!! you sent out so many ah!!!

think i send about 12-15..ehheee...also alot hor..

This Sunday meeting 2 IDs... hope by next week can confirm... how long after signing contract can the reno start huh? Usually need to wait how long for their designs?

depend, 1 wan fast 3 days can liao.

need submit permit need abt 3 days bah.

But design, planning etc hard to say one, some ID fast some slow mah.

wha seh!! you sent out so many ah!!!

think i send about 12-15..ehheee...also alot hor..

This Sunday meeting 2 IDs... hope by next week can confirm... how long after signing contract can the reno start huh? Usually need to wait how long for their designs?

2 weeks. Meanwhile, they will bring you to select tiles. :notti:

2 weeks ah..so long... but i don't have to select tiles... floor tiles all provided liao..

thinking of making false ceiling as per the shaded part...

plan-falseceiling2.jpg

the circle part to put nice lighting....

comments plz....

Bought Lights from Lights Arcade, Albert (321 Balestier Road)

lv1.jpg

Living Room Light

dn1.jpg

Dining Area Lights (Without lights on)

dn4.jpg

Dining Area Lights (With lights on)

Edited by shanabb

dining lighting oso looks stunning when off..

is that dark tint glass? seem very reflective & opaque when off.

ya..when off it looks like reflective mirror... if i put my fingers inside, also cannot see unless you have a very close look..hahaa...

it's called mercury glass... when lights are on then can shine through the glass..

ya..when off it looks like reflective mirror... if i put my fingers inside, also cannot see unless you have a very close look..hahaa...

it's called mercury glass... when lights are on then can shine through the glass..

one word SWEE :good:

we got the same lights (the one meant for ur living area)

almost wanted to get the one for dinning too but change our mind to another new arrival in the shop :P with 5 "tubes" one

the one u chosen is very nice...when the light is not on its look normal but once its on i gave out a "wow" !

Really? U gt the nest light too? Hee... I love that nest ball, but hubby's folks say those warm lights waste electricity and will be warm..haiz...

how much u spend on lights for the whole house ah??

how much the dinning lights....i also book that at elite and paid deposit. last weekend i went and saw new arrivial...feel like changing..haha