esther ng 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 I can cfm + chop that 1 light in our kitchen is enough hee. very nice walkway light there ! can share how much the damage ? =D Hee ya.. care & share here. LOL the walkway light is abt 60 bucks after discount. i like it alot too. Laminated timber for the walkin wd Gas Washing machine point Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
esther ng 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2008 Bought some furniture from Nova 4 of this bar seat in white Sofa Dining Table & Dining Chair Matching Coffee Table Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2008 wah your walk-in-wardobe even cover the space outside the toilet.... must be very huge.. haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2008 Hi Esther, where is ur bar counter ya..looks interesting and has windows beside it...is it in the living room ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
esther ng 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2008 wah your walk-in-wardobe even cover the space outside the toilet.... must be very huge.. haha. Ya we enclose the toilet so that we can hide the toilet door. LOL. But has its con too... smaller bedroom space. Give & Take. wahhaha Hi Esther, where is ur bar counter ya..looks interesting and has windows beside it...is it in the living room ? Ya bar counter is in the living, at the corner nearest to the main door. So along the slanted wall from the main door to the living window, its the bar counter, dining area & then living area. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2008 Ya we enclose the toilet so that we can hide the toilet door. LOL. But has its con too... smaller bedroom space. Give & Take. wahhaha Ya bar counter is in the living, at the corner nearest to the main door. So along the slanted wall from the main door to the living window, its the bar counter, dining area & then living area. =) you combi just nice for our long living..... my foyer and the space between my sofa and dining.. is so empty .. thinking how to at least them better .. cons of living room too long ? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 wow, Esther, u WIW really make me drool.... now my stuffs got to cross over to my gal's wardrobe no space lah! and I still can complain nothing to wear must beat myself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
esther ng 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 wow, Esther, u WIW really make me drool.... now my stuffs got to cross over to my gal's wardrobe no space lah! and I still can complain nothing to wear must beat myself LOL me too! Always complaining that i have nothing to wear when my wardrobe is very full. I have another built in wardrobe in another bedroom also. lol. will put those seldom wear clothes/bedsheet over there ba... wahahha think my carpentry coming in this week. so exciting. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 carpentry coming mean more pic update le... yeah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
esther ng 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2008 pic update! lol. carpentry just in today and partly fixed liao. so fast! Shoe cab, stainless steel strip not in place yet Back of shoe cab, creates a walkway to the kitchen Kitchen Base for wardrobe in bdrm 2 Living room, black mirrors not up yet walk in wd This whole side is for hanging clothes And this is mainly shelves and drawers: My drawers are here: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2008 wow! so many carpentry items, must hv cost alot! but the WIW is so NICE de lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
esther ng 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2008 Drawers for WIW in le. kitchen cabs done shoe cab Hitachi washing machine 8 kg Hitachi 42 Inch TV Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
esther ng 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2008 (edited) Hitachi Home Theatre System Edited December 26, 2008 by esther ng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Wen05 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2009 Thks to Ester for sharing your electrician. He came down today n completed my place alrdy. He's price is so reasonable! U wun beleive it... I dun know if my contractor quoted me too high or Mr Ong is too low, but anyway I only paid 30% of what my contractor wanted to charge! Sorry that I have to post this here, but can't seem to PM u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2009 (edited) hehe.. glad Mr Ong has done a good job for u as well Edited January 6, 2009 by rdnest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites