Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Nvr say.. My stuff all delivering on 5th Jan.. Den 1st jan to 4th i not in sg.. Actually handover is on Dec 29th but i dun think they can finish in time liao.. Ur bifold door also up liao, sianzz.. Ur main gate same as mine.. Design is nice but the soldering part not nice.. I ask roy if can change or not coz my wife hates it.. ok la...still gt 5 days for him to buffer...mine is worst..he say 10 jan then handover but i keeping mi finger cross..carpentry works not done yet..hafnt even go down for measurement..tink the hse will be on hold for 1-2 weeks.. ya the gate design is nice but the workmanship suckz...let c whether u can change..then i will change mine oso... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted December 28, 2008 I like your ceiling curvy design and your wrought iron gate a lot. How much is your iron gate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahockz 1 Report post Posted December 28, 2008 during this period is reno most ubsy one, everyone wan to move in b4 the CNY . . . . so . . . . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2008 I like your ceiling curvy design and your wrought iron gate a lot. How much is your iron gate? Quoted $420..bt i guess cheaper coz its made in-house by them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 (edited) so long hafnt update anyting..1 shot update all.. haha... room doors..will stain all to walnut color..luv the metal strips.. kitchen cabinets... kitchen sink.. dish rack given by ID..juz beside the sink Tall cabinet..to pt microwave n oven.. full view of kitchen.. this week update... everything must be up except black mirror...moving in this sat... fresh update today.. feature wall...wood panel will have black mirror on it.. feature wall n display cabinet.. display cabinet will have black mirror backing n glass shelving n of coz clear glass doors.. display cabinet.. kitchen hod n hood is up..granite top is up but only 1 side coz they measure the wrong measurement for the sink and got to take back...hopefully as promis friday morning will sent back a new piece.. will take WIW pic n post up tml.. Edited January 7, 2009 by sanji37 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 (edited) after moving in for 3 mths...heres the final pic.. the curvy ceiling... the display cabinet... the console.. Edited April 3, 2009 by sanji37 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luckable 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Nice !!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 very nice console and cabinets to store ur cute cute things... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 nice!! how much u spend on ur reno in total? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 OMG! ur TV console and ceiling is REALLY BEAUTIFUL!! WOW!!! and looks like everyone has a Vodka collection at home haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 nice!! how much u spend on ur reno in total? total is 49k..total revamp the whole hse.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 wow very nice wall feature and display cabinet. you used black tinted mirror as display cabinet background? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 I love your ceiling the most!!! very nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Metalsubzero 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 YEah, the ceiling is vey unique, just fits into ur theme very well.. The whole theme just looks well on a whole.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 love your red red colour TV feature wall! and the curvy ceiling. the ID suggested huh? special leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites