Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2008 no lei..roy bring u to buy wc?summer is cheap? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luckable 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2008 No.. He gave us the measurement den we ownself go buy.. U can go there hv a look and compare the prices.. U can look for the boss (Miss Kee) Her service is very good.. 2day went to buy lights with Roy, near his shop there, spend abt $800+ The lights there very cheap compare with those shops at geylang.. U can try there also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2008 No.. He gave us the measurement den we ownself go buy.. U can go there hv a look and compare the prices.. U can look for the boss (Miss Kee) Her service is very good.. 2day went to buy lights with Roy, near his shop there, spend abt $800+ The lights there very cheap compare with those shops at geylang.. U can try there also.. near his shop...hmm...chelsea rite... where u buy ur WC? any pix or price to share? wheres ur pic on the lighting u buy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 (edited) so long never update...this week progress is gd...electrical is up and all the ceiling work is done.. plumer works today and its finish and painting tml... cables all over the living room...feature wall.. another view towards the balcony.. Dinning area...cables also all up.. Common room 1...least trucking seen... Edited December 18, 2008 by sanji37 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 (edited) Common room 2..most trucking seen but all are air con trucking...but wheres the electrical trucking? haha...cant b seen coz all the cables are inside the aircon trucking oso.. Master bedroom..aircon n electrical all done up oso.. kitchen L shaped wall is up and electrical works all done.. Edited December 18, 2008 by sanji37 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luckable 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 Looking good !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 (edited) pic of how the curvy ceiling will look like.. actual work is up...great job by Roy!! looks great..was keeping mi finger cross the pass few days coz of work commitment cant go down n see... look reali cool...cant wait for the colors to be upz.. L-box and false ceiling for the master bedroom n the WIW.. next will be all the WC and painting... WC bought from Summer.. basin.. rain shower head.. pix of how the whole rain shower looks like on paper.. tml will go down n take more pix on the whole toilet wif WC installed... and painting tml... Edited December 18, 2008 by sanji37 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 WAH curvy false ceiling SUPER NICE!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Wah... Ur curvy wall.. Very nice! Looking forward to more pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Wah... Ur curvy wall.. Very nice! Looking forward to more pics! ya waiting for the actual painting to go up too...gg down later to c the progress... feeling excited as there is progress everyday... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luckable 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 u bought all urs things at summer ? How much ah ?? miss kee service gd ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 long time nv update again...did a lot of things last week...so happy to see the outcome.. MBR rain shower + light up... MBR toilet bowl... common toilet shower + lights up.. Common toilet bowl up also... Common toilet basin+ tap.. u bought all urs things at summer ? How much ah ?? miss kee service gd ?? ya all bought from summer...spend abt 2k..see mi update for the things i bought.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luckable 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 wah.. ur rain shower, basin, jet spray all install liao.. Mine so long liao still haven touch yet.. Now which day do wat i also dunno... 2day went up same as sat, nvr see any workers.. **** angry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elston Phua 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Jovan 35L storage heater.. no label or brand of jovan seen...any1 have the sticker? or oso like mine empty and plain?? bifold door for common toilet..look nice.. kitchen with e lights installed. balcony sliding doors installed. wah.. ur rain shower, basin, jet spray all install liao.. Mine so long liao still haven touch yet.. Now which day do wat i also dunno... 2day went up same as sat, nvr see any workers.. **** angry.. ya all up..i din monitor wat they do each day oso...did roy say which day he will hand over to u? PLC lights.. 2 Common rooms lights Kitchen lights. small lights for the washing area in the kitchen pink wall right after the MBR yellow wall in e 2nd common room. red wall juz opps the feature wall. Another view of the red wall..see the curvy ceiling..reali looks great... red wall which will have the feature wall installed..oni a small part will be seen after the feature wall is up.. finalli the iron gate that protect mi hse..only the ID have it..they made it themselve but of coz e workmanship is nt that great but the design is nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luckable 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 (edited) ya all up..i din monitor wat they do each day oso...did roy say which day he will hand over to u? Nvr say.. My stuff all delivering on 5th Jan.. Den 1st jan to 4th i not in sg.. Actually handover is on Dec 29th but i dun think they can finish in time liao.. Ur bifold door also up liao, sianzz.. Ur main gate same as mine.. Design is nice but the soldering part not nice.. I ask roy if can change or not coz my wife hates it.. Edited December 22, 2008 by luckable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites