tower 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 Ur new hse is very nice looking. Congrats on ur new home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 Your photos are very nice leh!! Nice house!! Makes me want to take professional shots of my house too before it gets really messed up haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Castle 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 Good friend of mine who is into photography dropped by to take some photos of our home in a moved in condition. Living Room CybNoX, May I know how big is your TV, is it 46"? How about the length of your featured wall and TV console? Actually I am consider to have a featured wall of 8ft length go with 46'' TV, but do not know whether is it too small for the featured wall. Just to have a better idea. Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 Your photos are very nice leh!! Nice house!! Makes me want to take professional shots of my house too before it gets really messed up haha haha.. indeed you should too, def serve as a good memory! =) CybNoX, May I know how big is your TV, is it 46"? How about the length of your featured wall and TV console? Actually I am consider to have a featured wall of 8ft length go with 46'' TV, but do not know whether is it too small for the featured wall. Just to have a better idea. Thank you! wow.. how u know it's 46" ah? the length of our feature wall is abt 8ft 11, the mirror is another 2ft 10. hope this info helps! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 really nice pics and you really keep your place neat and tidy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 really nice pics and you really keep your place neat and tidy. i am quite a lazy preson when coming to cleaning. thks to wifey for the daily cleaning and contractor frd who accepted my request and working together with me for lots conceal storage spaces Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 Very very nice! The professional shots look really good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 like ur completed hse pics a lot. so pro looking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spoiltbabe 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 nice reno, love the squarish living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 it looks just like a showflat!!! Nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 thk u all again for ur nice comments... had been busy preparing exam, thought my thread RIPed liao since there is not much update. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 ur MBR room very BIG! whole hse no curtains, jus roller blinds? very neat n clean look! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 ur MBR room very BIG! whole hse no curtains, jus roller blinds? very neat n clean look! haha... i think so too but prolly the wide angle lens play up the big look. u're right - we used roller blinds for the whole house. very sharp eyes! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 hmm...now i think its becos ur bed too small! haha. u shd hv got a super King one! hehe ur hse super nice lor *envy* i luv ur toilets and living rm most! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 i really like your living room, cant stop myself to go back and look at it from time to time hehe..... like the simple console in your MBR TV too... May i know how much roughly for the living room feature wall and MBR console? Will do my reno in June, need to get some ideas going hehe. Will take my DSLR out and take pics of mine after finishing reno, hopefully will turn out to be as nice as yours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites