Ami 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Aiyo!!!!!! Why like that!! Why can't companies just track and deliver the right goods? They think we very free keep following up leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2008 think i gave all hopes on Courts liao.. anywayz, just finish DIY our clock. saw this clock at molecule.. we like it very much but it cost more than $600++ being poor ppl, i decided to make a poor man version of it.. hope it's presentable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2008 think i gave all hopes on Courts liao.. anywayz, just finish DIY our clock. saw this clock at molecule.. we like it very much but it cost more than $600++ being poor ppl, i decided to make a poor man version of it.. hope it's presentable lol. very nice try =) it's good to have some diy for ur hm =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2008 Wah your DIY quite successful what. Cool! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lubbi 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 (edited) Hi all, Just gotten our keys to a resale unit in Khatib on 3rd Sep... yet to start reno though, been bogged down with school and wedding prepartions I've gotten so much info/advice from others in this forum - thank you all, your relentless helps and advices are much much appreciated enough said, here comes the photos! Floorplan Hi Cybnox, My flat layout is very very similar to you, with the same floor area 122sqm. Your bedroom 2 is my dining room and my 2 bedrooms side by side each other (3m x 5m) at your bedroom 3 corner. After seeing your layout, my hb is considering to convert our dining room to another bedroom, to make up total of 3 common bedrooms. And opening my kitchen entry at the same place like your kitchen. Did you do up a glass door for your kitchen? or leave it as it is without door ? Edited January 13, 2009 by lubbi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zonkkie 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 think i gave all hopes on Courts liao.. anywayz, just finish DIY our clock. saw this clock at molecule.. we like it very much but it cost more than $600++ being poor ppl, i decided to make a poor man version of it.. hope it's presentable do more and sell for $100! but hor... how to tell time ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 Hi Cybnox, My flat layout is very very similar to you, with the same floor area 122sqm. Your bedroom 2 is my dining room and my 2 bedrooms side by side each other (3m x 5m) at your bedroom 3 corner. After seeing your layout, my hb is considering to convert our dining room to another bedroom, to make up total of 3 common bedrooms. And opening my kitchen entry at the same place like your kitchen. Did you do up a glass door for your kitchen? or leave it as it is without door ? which part of singapore do u stay in? my wife loves this layout but pretty tiring to do the housework. lol.. didn't do glass door for my kitchen due to budget constraint and we like the open feel. do more and sell for $100! but hor... how to tell time ah?? can tell by the hands ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2009 Excellent piece of DIY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 Excellent piece of DIY thank you all for ur nice compliments! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lubbi 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 which part of singapore do u stay in? my wife loves this layout but pretty tiring to do the housework. lol.. didn't do glass door for my kitchen due to budget constraint and we like the open feel. Hi Cybnox, We are at near serangoon side. Guess our flats are build around the same period.. so those HDB staff just replicate afew blocks to save their time designing. hee.. I wanted to send u a copy of my floorplan. But I don't know how to. Is the pm via email or something? Hee.. yah, the space is pretty big if just for 2 pax. Are you staying with your wifey only? How much are you quoted for the glass door? Hee.. just thinking of making a note somewhere so that I can roughly estimate my cost. By the way, is your washing machine behind your sink ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Hi Cybnox, We are at near serangoon side. Guess our flats are build around the same period.. so those HDB staff just replicate afew blocks to save their time designing. hee.. I wanted to send u a copy of my floorplan. But I don't know how to. Is the pm via email or something? Hee.. yah, the space is pretty big if just for 2 pax. Are you staying with your wifey only? How much are you quoted for the glass door? Hee.. just thinking of making a note somewhere so that I can roughly estimate my cost. By the way, is your washing machine behind your sink ? sorry for the late reply, had been extremely busy with moving in and wedding... somemore no internet access yet! =) agree on the HDB part.. hehe.. staying with wifey now only, very siong to do housework ah!! u can send me ur floorplan to jef_nkf@yahoo.com.sg think abt $600 or so.. can't really remember liao. u're right! our washing machine is placed behind the sink. have u started ur reno already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 Good friend of mine who is into photography dropped by to take some photos of our home in a moved in condition. Living Room Dining Room DIY Clock Master Bedroom Kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 if you tell me it's 3D drawing i'd believe you it's really beautiful Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 Hi cybnox, love your living room and kitchen. nice pics too, must be using dslr on wide angle lens. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2009 if you tell me it's 3D drawing i'd believe you it's really beautiful Hi cybnox, love your living room and kitchen. nice pics too, must be using dslr on wide angle lens. thk u thk u! very sharp eyes, the pix are taken by a DSLR on wide angle lens. one more photo on my MBR Share this post Link to post Share on other sites