CybNoX

Our First Matrimonial Home

wedding is on 1st Jan 09 *sweat..

anywayz, true hor.. one month le. 8| only started hacking couple of days ago.....

warzone!!! haha...

Warzone1.jpg

Warzone3.jpg

Warzone2.jpg

HACKING!!! is always exciting! Wooo wedding is the first day of next year?! wah liddat your anniversary very easy to rem le! nice date!!! :)

Kitchen walls cement screed done..

KitchenCementScreed.jpg

went ard to hunt for bargains in the recently.... wallet burst big time... just a recap :deal:

from Mayer warehouse sale:

AristonHoob.jpg

90cm hood : $289

AristonHob.jpg

75cm hob: $489

2L Kettle (PWP): $16.90

Kettle.jpg

6pcs Knife Set: $49.90

Exclusive_Knife_Block.jpg

from Courts Hari Haya Sale:

Nevada L-Shape Sofa: $1119 (choice of fabric not this color :P)

Sofa.jpg

Dining Set: $699

DiningSet.jpg

from Havey Norman Real Hot Sale:

Sony Bravia 46" LCD: $3999, foc 3 HDMI cables and 2 Sanus Wall bracket

BraviaX.jpg

Sony HTS: $849

HTS.jpg

from Mayer warehouse sale:

2L Kettle (PWP): $16.90

Kettle.jpg

6pcs Knife Set: $49.90

Exclusive_Knife_Block.jpg

from Havey Norman Real Hot Sale:

Sony Bravia 46" LCD: $3999, foc 3 HDMI cables and 2 Sanus Wall bracket

BraviaX.jpg

nice stuffs from mayer warehouse!! value for money...

n i love tat sony bravia!! but no money :( think i'll juz settle for a 40" :yamseng:

Edited by mwerkz

nice stuffs from mayer warehouse!! value for money...

n i love tat sony bravia!! but no money :( think i'll juz settle for a 40" :yamseng:

thks.. the bravia is the only thing that Mrs and I pamper ourselves in... after 2yrs of drooling, one time heart pain whack it! haha

the knife set looks really cool

good deal at that price :good:

ya lo. i oso wan buy. but mayer sale... too far for me. where isit btw?

Mayer warehouse is at changi north... so if just go there buy the knife set a bit bo hua..

hmm.. i was thinking of selling the knife set ah.. hahha

ya lo. i oso wan buy. but mayer sale... too far for me. where isit btw?

Mayer warehouse is at changi north... so if just go there buy the knife set a bit bo hua..

hmm.. i was thinking of selling the knife set ah.. hahha

buy to sel n earn money? wat brand isit btw?

mum just passed me a envelope with Star Furniture letter head.... and i opened it....

I won a LG 42LC7R - 42" HD ready LCD retailing at $1799. :dancingqueen:

LG42LC7R.jpg

but a bit KNS leh.. just bought a Sony LCD then what to do with this... think gg to sell this away to fund my dream fridge purchase liao. any takers? :deal: hehe

mum just passed me a envelope with Star Furniture letter head.... and i opened it....

I won a LG 42LC7R - 42" HD ready LCD retailing at $1799. :dancingqueen:

LG42LC7R.jpg

but a bit KNS leh.. just bought a Sony LCD then what to do with this... think gg to sell this away to fund my dream fridge purchase liao. any takers? :deal: hehe

wow. lucky u. hehe. hubby wants a full hd tv. can't buy this from u, but if u r selling the knife :notti: