koikoi 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 WOW... so big... The toilets are quite spacious too... love it so much... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2008 NICE! start reno liao ma? heh. one month liao. or after the wedding? when's the wedding? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2008 wedding is on 1st Jan 09 *sweat.. anywayz, true hor.. one month le. only started hacking couple of days ago..... warzone!!! haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2008 HACKING!!! is always exciting! Wooo wedding is the first day of next year?! wah liddat your anniversary very easy to rem le! nice date!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2008 OOPS!! typo.. wedding is 3rd Jan ah.. how abt urs? =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 Kitchen walls cement screed done.. went ard to hunt for bargains in the recently.... wallet burst big time... just a recap from Mayer warehouse sale: 90cm hood : $289 75cm hob: $489 2L Kettle (PWP): $16.90 6pcs Knife Set: $49.90 from Courts Hari Haya Sale: Nevada L-Shape Sofa: $1119 (choice of fabric not this color ) Dining Set: $699 from Havey Norman Real Hot Sale: Sony Bravia 46" LCD: $3999, foc 3 HDMI cables and 2 Sanus Wall bracket Sony HTS: $849 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 (edited) from Mayer warehouse sale: 2L Kettle (PWP): $16.90 6pcs Knife Set: $49.90 from Havey Norman Real Hot Sale: Sony Bravia 46" LCD: $3999, foc 3 HDMI cables and 2 Sanus Wall bracket nice stuffs from mayer warehouse!! value for money... n i love tat sony bravia!! but no money think i'll juz settle for a 40" Edited October 7, 2008 by mwerkz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 nice stuffs from mayer warehouse!! value for money... n i love tat sony bravia!! but no money think i'll juz settle for a 40" thks.. the bravia is the only thing that Mrs and I pamper ourselves in... after 2yrs of drooling, one time heart pain whack it! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 the knife set looks really cool good deal at that price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 the knife set looks really cool good deal at that price ya lo. i oso wan buy. but mayer sale... too far for me. where isit btw? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Mayer warehouse is at changi north... so if just go there buy the knife set a bit bo hua.. hmm.. i was thinking of selling the knife set ah.. hahha ya lo. i oso wan buy. but mayer sale... too far for me. where isit btw? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 Mayer warehouse is at changi north... so if just go there buy the knife set a bit bo hua.. hmm.. i was thinking of selling the knife set ah.. hahha buy to sel n earn money? wat brand isit btw? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 buy to sel n earn money? wat brand isit btw? my brother may be buying me a knife set ah so having 2 sets is abit kuku.. haha it's C.S. Solingen set, details can be found in this link http://www.mayer.sg/www/storefront/Product...nd=C.S.Solingen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CybNoX 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 mum just passed me a envelope with Star Furniture letter head.... and i opened it.... I won a LG 42LC7R - 42" HD ready LCD retailing at $1799. but a bit KNS leh.. just bought a Sony LCD then what to do with this... think gg to sell this away to fund my dream fridge purchase liao. any takers? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 mum just passed me a envelope with Star Furniture letter head.... and i opened it.... I won a LG 42LC7R - 42" HD ready LCD retailing at $1799. but a bit KNS leh.. just bought a Sony LCD then what to do with this... think gg to sell this away to fund my dream fridge purchase liao. any takers? hehe wow. lucky u. hehe. hubby wants a full hd tv. can't buy this from u, but if u r selling the knife Share this post Link to post Share on other sites