kksg2000

Northwest Interior Nw

WAH!!!

You really got the ballz man!

So many bad thing people talk about this * you still got the ballz to try them!

Hero ah!!!

take photo leh.

share with us lah.

maybe the photo can tell people that this northwset is Buai pai one.

will log in and log in and log in to spot your photo ok?

not the matter abt having ballz!its abt being wise n smart...futhermore ed nvr ask u to be his gurantor wat for his reno loan....hahaha...for wat u nid foto,foto n foto for people house??get ur own idea ba....

see photo is not to copy but just to verify that you are not a clone, nor a staff at NW.

Yah, at first after reading through the posts here, it somehow really got to me at first. Yes, I waivered and check out a few more IDs and contractors. Some cheaper, but mostly more or less there.

Maybe I am old fashioned and had done 2 reno with contractors in the past but now I do not have the time as before to monitor and coordinate by myself. But as I went ID hunting, some of which totally have no idea about what I wanted. So effectively no new ideas. ID hunting is really time consuming.

My ID at NW contributed with some ideas as we speak. Some quite constructive ideas that the others did not give as much input. So in the end I felt he can do the job.

Still at early stage of reno, so as it progress then will I know if I had indeed made the right decision. This week is ceiling lights wiring, and start of tiling works. And I am programming in my AC piping this week also.

Shall see how it goes.

Regards

Ed

all the best bro......

see photo is not to copy but just to verify that you are not a clone, nor a staff at NW.

Thank you zhiz,

you are belly nice people to help me talk.

Thank you!

We see photo then can know how high the level of design skill the id have mah.

or can see how the workmanship mah.

or else har,

You say good, he say good,

everyone say good,

dunno really one or not leh.

by the way hor, you prote4ct them a lot hor?

got commission is it?

i not the only people ask to see photo mah. many people inside here also ask to see photo mah.

if the deisgn is nice also feel happy for the house people mah.

rite zhiz?

Thank you zhiz,

you are belly nice people to help me talk.

Thank you!

We see photo then can know how high the level of design skill the id have mah.

or can see how the workmanship mah.

or else har,

You say good, he say good,

everyone say good,

dunno really one or not leh.

by the way hor, you prote4ct them a lot hor?

got commission is it?

i not the only people ask to see photo mah. many people inside here also ask to see photo mah.

if the deisgn is nice also feel happy for the house people mah.

rite zhiz?

doesnt make sense...already bad mouthing abt this company n still want to see foto...later if see foto liao,again bad comments lah,poor quality lah,laughlah..better see other company foto lah if really think this company no good.

Yah, at first after reading through the posts here, it somehow really got to me at first. Yes, I waivered and check out a few more IDs and contractors. Some cheaper, but mostly more or less there.

Maybe I am old fashioned and had done 2 reno with contractors in the past but now I do not have the time as before to monitor and coordinate by myself. But as I went ID hunting, some of which totally have no idea about what I wanted. So effectively no new ideas. ID hunting is really time consuming.

My ID at NW contributed with some ideas as we speak. Some quite constructive ideas that the others did not give as much input. So in the end I felt he can do the job.

Still at early stage of reno, so as it progress then will I know if I had indeed made the right decision. This week is ceiling lights wiring, and start of tiling works. And I am programming in my AC piping this week also.

Shall see how it goes.

Regards

Ed

one more thing bro,u got the correct word..."time consume"...n dont understand how "some" people here have the time on this forum giving bad comments with us dat had already sign contract with this company...as after i have finished the contract with them,no worries bro,sure will hear good news after ur house is done..

for ur info im not clone or staff or whatever u think iam at NW...im just like all the ppl here dat had done their house with NW and happy with their professionalism n dedication to their work..i just giving my views after my xperienced with them for ppl who treasure their time and doesnt want to hassle here n there searching for contractors.

Thanks for sharing. Hence since you are so happy, I am sure you would also generously share with us the picture of your beautiful home.

hi ah yan,

relax.

not only you got flat lah.

who say want to copy your design?

also your designer design one what.

if he really do what he do to your house to other people house you also dun know.

i like that say because many hdb flat's original size and pattern same same one.

not funny and very normal to go to your friend house and see your house's pattern is copy and paste to there,

maybe only a bit of different positions and colour.

just like go hawker centre eat mah.

you friend tell you this cha kway tiao how good how good.

also like what we do here mah.

also people say one mah.

you go liao ,

before you buy,

you sure see other people eat,

look at their plate of cha kway tiao,

also you sure see the photo got sell what other foods?

see the pic is it look yummy or not rite?

not say you look at their plate of cha kway tiao,

means you want to eat their plate of cha kway tiao rite?

you still will go to the uncle and order another plate if the cha kway tiao look yummy to you rite?

maybe your plate got chilly,

i want to order one got no chilly leh?

like that is it copy?

like that call copy then every singaporean also big copycat liao rite?

many people post their photo to share idea and good designer one mah.

why be so secret?

buay xi one lah.

i am bely sure also no people want to copy other people's idea one lah.

who dun want their house to be special and original?

I sure post my photo when i do my house. share mah.

people also can compare mah.

then can go to the better designer or company mah.

mai kan chong.

relax!

you very patient wor type so long

ya lor type long2...also cannot understand....here abt renovation then talk abt hawker centre n char kway teow.. :sport-smiley-004: if buy cha kway teow from a stall den if not nice the nxt day can go other stall n buy another char kway teow wat....den if reno u do already not nice den u go another reno to hack ur tiles,cabinets wardobe n ask them to do again ah???den if not nice do again and again until nice ah??wah like dat ur neighbours cannot sleep wor... :seeya:

Edited by ARYAN0900807

ya lor type long2...also cannot understand....here abt renovation then talk abt hawker centre n char kway teow.. :sport-smiley-004: if buy cha kway teow from a stall den if not nice the nxt day can go other stall n buy another char kway teow wat....den if reno u do already not nice den u go another reno to hack ur tiles,cabinets wardobe n ask them to do again ah???den if not nice do again and again until nice ah??wah like dat ur neighbours cannot sleep wor... :seeya:

I think if you are a staff at NW, you should stop posting as well as its not really reflecting well on the company.

You are trying to be sarcastic to all that disagree with you. At the same time you havent prove that you are a genuine customer at all too.

I think if you are a staff at NW, you should stop posting as well as its not really reflecting well on the company.

You are trying to be sarcastic to all that disagree with you. At the same time you havent prove that you are a genuine customer at all too.

soli lah. I know i a bit chiong hey lah.

renovation people also know no work can do at night.

if do in day is hdb approve one hor then no people can complain one.

complain also no use.

also hor you know what is take for example?

this is renotalk rite?

of coz i know talk about reno lah.

char kway teow is example.

you rite loh.

reno cannot redo and redo.

must care for neighbour i know.

also must care for wallet rite?

reno sure will show photo album of their last time job one also mah.

so you see?

photo very important.

so we chao chao can see how their design.

good or no good.

cannot like buy char kway teow like that.

people say good then go buy and eat.

so must be more kiasu rite?

so ask to see photo no wrong one.

you also see photo of what they do to people house and design then dare to sign the paper rite?

also good id sure one time pass one mah rite?

why do and do?

like the owner also got many photo then people dare to call their id to do their house one mah.

you owner of the house correct or not?

just ask to see photo only rite?

so difficult meh?