CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 post more pic pic lerrr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 See above quoted post.. sorry so many curtains u do. how's de quality? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KeVnAsH 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 post more pic pic lerrr Wahaha, relax relax.. Pics coming soon.. sorry so many curtains u do. how's de quality? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 Wahaha, relax relax.. Pics coming soon.. but u so few window oredi 1.8k, i think mine will be ex!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 wahhh whole wall paper...love it...too bad nt within my budget! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 wahhh whole wall paper...love it...too bad nt within my budget! henor,.......not within my budget also.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KeVnAsH 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2008 wahhh whole wall paper...love it...too bad nt within my budget! henor,.......not within my budget also.... Haha, yeah.. Wallpaper did not come across to us initially due to budget constraints.. Can you imagine that we were quoted $4k+ for what you see in the photos?!? Then one fine saturday we just went down to Goodrich with a "look-see-look-see" mentality, it just never occurred to us that we liked what we saw and equally liked what we heard from the salesperson on the cost.. So we decided to go for wallpaper liao lor.. Ok, I know I'm terribly late for this sequel.. One fine saturday, furnitures started coming into our empty unit and after a tiring day slogging and running around buying items, I finally am able to sit down and put up some photos of our newly arrived furnitures~!! Our white sofa and coffee table Tampered glass dining table with white chairs Master bed with side tables (Where is the mattress and pillows??) Introducing the very first inhabitants of the house Kinda bored sitting apart so finally sat besides each other View from the open kitchen Our master bed mattress and pillows finally arrived~! Bedside table lamp from Ikea (notice the shadows cast on the wall) Decorative vase with for the dining table from Ikea Before calling it a day, I decided to take a couple night shots before leaving our house for the day.. ... and I will do my best to post updates on time whenever possible.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2008 omg! one word - niceE!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dr evil 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2008 bro, how much u get the bed? where u get it from? chio le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2008 haha i'm still in love with your wallpapers... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2008 Whoaaaaa i like the sofaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............. bro...if u want to sell please remember me yah really like all ur furniture lerr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
owm 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2008 I have the exact same coffee table and similar sofa in the same colour except mine is longer with an L extension. Did you get this from Furniture Club? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2008 the bed sure look so COMFY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2008 wow... nicer then pics in mag ! hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 Whoaaaaa i like the sofaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............. bro...if u want to sell please remember me yah really like all ur furniture lerr WAHH I also just noticed the sofa! VERY NICE.. modern and comfy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites