etegration

A Unit In Jln Membina

Spam Spam Chop. :)

Wah, your 360 view, can share how you do that?

Thank you. I testing new equipment and used the chance for my sis's flat. HOWTOs is here http://tinyurl.com/2t62nf

Congrats

when started and when finishing?

aiyo my comp cant install DevalVR

hehe

wheres the place?

few more weeks bah. Jln membina lor.

Shiok viewing experience Haa ... :good:

Look forward to more pics

adding one more.

The Living Room.

liv1_thumb.jpg

Click - http://tinyurl.com/6qynh8

Edited by etegration

Spam Chop :dancingqueen:

Any floorplan to show us?

opps.. unable to locate my floorplan.. =)

Thats sweet. Whats your design concept?

mm. keke lets call it a no-theme concept. there no fixed theme. we r just doin what we like. orange kitchen (coz i like bright colours) dark/dull study room (his preference )

i love it whenever kor did 360 view for me ! impressive :notti:

opps.. unable to locate my floorplan.. =)

mm. keke lets call it a no-theme concept. there no fixed theme. we r just doin what we like. orange kitchen (coz i like bright colours) dark/dull study room (his preference )

i love it whenever kor did 360 view for me ! impressive :notti:

Orange kitchen is cool...

I saw it at SBH last yr and did my place with orange... :)

all the best and hope to see more pix from you. :)

you're right ! =) hopefully my contractor can make it..

hey sis! you replied! haha here's the last one form this trip. Need to work out some stuffs for this new equipment. Next round i think bring dSLR. More things in the room, wont have problem stitching like that round liao although this new setup a lot lighter. heheh

Guest Room

guest_thumb.jpg