bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2008 finally hacking is going to start this morning......tonite will dropby and see wat is done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2008 YEAH! Must take pix hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2008 Hacking around done 70% when i went up yday evening...all debris so i nv take any pics Hacking will be 100% done and yippie materials are up today ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2008 ooo...that's fast! must rem take pix and post here.....and i will log in to check once i m back from my trip *i dun intend to bring my laptop along for this trip lah*....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2008 Ya so fast!!!! It must have been exciting to see all the old things go! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2008 Ya so fast!!!! It must have been exciting to see all the old things go! hehe. ya. actually hacking very fast. mine done in less thane 2 days. i would say hacking pple very hardworking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 Ya so fast!!!! It must have been exciting to see all the old things go! ya it definitely feels very gd to see the hse being hacked away...but it will feel even better to see the hse being tile up by the tiles i choose Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 haha i cant wait to see your 3d drawings turn real too ! on the side note, by then I should have moved in ! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 haha i cant wait to see your 3d drawings turn real too ! on the side note, by then I should have moved in ! haha u cfm move in liao lor... im still waiting for my revised 3D drawings..danny told me by today he can finish and also "advise" me the additional cost... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 u cfm move in liao lor... im still waiting for my revised 3D drawings..danny told me by today he can finish and also "advise" me the additional cost... can't wait to c ur black toilet too. when tiling? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 can't wait to c ur black toilet too. when tiling? will do cement screed for toilet and kitchen either todayor tmr..... i only have one black toilet the common toilet will be in strips of pink choosen by my ID confirmed by my little gal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 will do cement screed for toilet and kitchen either todayor tmr..... i only have one black toilet the common toilet will be in strips of pink choosen by my ID confirmed by my little gal hah. so cute. even ur little gal wanna be part of the reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 hah. so cute. even ur little gal wanna be part of the reno ya lor only the common toilet she plays a part ..if let her choose for the whole hse i tink i will see pink all over hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 your little girl princess way of reno .. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 your little girl princess way of reno .. haha ya her concept for princess is PINK so to make her happy i told Danny to implement lollipop for her bedroom and our living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites