bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

hey bubble-ling.... :)

yes, my D-Day will be the furnitures delivery.

oh yah, i hv took half-day leave on this Thursday and the delivery has been brog 4ward liao....keke :)

haha.. i also keeping track of the reno very often... my deliveries arranged mostly on 1st Nov.... :deal:

but so far very satisfied with Danny ... hopefully by end of oct can finish.... today building platform le. :dribble::dribble:

let's hope we have a smooth reno with Danny :yamseng:

wahh end oct ready! that is fast

ya lets hope we have a smooth reno with Danny :notti:

hey bubble-ling.... :)

yes, my D-Day will be the furnitures delivery.

oh yah, i hv took half-day leave on this Thursday and the delivery has been brog 4ward liao....keke :)

wahhh which means u can kiao ka on ur sofa watch tv soon hahahaha

hey bubble-ling,

must update us on your keys collection hor.. :)

also, did you managed to take some pix of your hse's current condition?

post here and let us see..... ;)

*rem our date on this sunday, ok?*

wahhh which means u can kiao ka on ur sofa watch tv soon hahahaha

cannot kiao kar leh...cos my sofa in yellow color leh.....easy dirty leh!

maybe i will go ikea buy some fabric or cover to cover over it lor..keke :)

i hope so too...cos my things will store at warehouse till 13 dec only .. :(

Hehe should be fine lar. I'm sure ur ID will hurry the workers for u if u tell him ur deadline. :)

Show us pics k? :P

finally collected my keys on 15 oct...very fast pocess and im so much poorer now..

officially "open the door" last sat and took some pics before we start hacking tomorrow...yes its tomorrow hahahaha so excited and i hope not much hiccups during the process...must really praise my ID cos he is very accomdating to my indecisive mind hahahaha..

main gate

JW825015.jpg

might keep this gate to save $$$ but definitely will repaint it!

Balcony

JW825016.jpg

got to sacrifice this balcony for a bigger living room :(

View of the LR frm the main gate

JW825033.jpg

the bedroom door will be conceal up .....

common toilet

JW825023.jpg

*stupid design cos the shower area is beside the door* :furious:

MBR Toilet....

JW825029.jpg

MBR feature wall

JW825027.jpg

MBR Entrance

JW825031.jpg

JW825026.jpg

Future studyroom...

JW825018.jpg

hey, looks like the previous owner also maintained the place quite well leh...cos it looks clean leh.

so, you over-haul the entire hse, right?

hey, looks like the previous owner also maintained the place quite well leh...cos it looks clean leh.

so, you over-haul the entire hse, right?

Ya maintance wise quite ok..but wardrobe and cabinets quite yellowish inside already...*faint*

flooring wise some area kena black patches...overall still quite ok lah

Ya maintance wise quite ok..but wardrobe and cabinets quite yellowish inside already...*faint*

flooring wise some area kena black patches...overall still quite ok lah

hey bubble,.......oledi considered quite well maintained liao lor.

i ever saw some hse.......no maintain at all,.........and really YUCKY leh!

see only, will feel like vomitting lor.... :(

hey bubble,.......oledi considered quite well maintained liao lor.

i ever saw some hse.......no maintain at all,.........and really YUCKY leh!

see only, will feel like vomitting lor.... :(

hahah i ever see before also ..can faint one lor once u step into those hse with those conditions

this is consider gd lor

so big hor ur house..

do u reno for whole house?

This hse consider quite big for a 5rm i guess..

ya goin to do up the whole hse since i forsee i need to stay there for another 10 yrs :unsure: