bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

wow. quite a good start :dancingqueen:

you kitchen is lovely.. haha.. :wub:

tks...will hv minor changes to the kitchen...intend to extend cabinet above my washing machine to keep my barangs barangs

i noticed yours is use r410 .... i was told by practically everyone.... r410 is only for inverter unit.... all non-inverter is R22

erms. only mitsubishi non-inverter got r410 n r22 version. r410 is more costy den r22 though. go checkout gain city lo

yeah *hi-5*

but scared the folks will nag till i turn deaf!!!!

haha. so i tell my parents they are not allowed to c my hm until i finish reno. by than too late liao? anyway got red la. dun think will have so much naggin ba :dancingqueen:

ya lor ...hopefully the black can help them forget the black hahaha..

but also worried glossy black not easy to maintain(eg. scratches) ..tink got to ban my gal frm cycling at hm once we move in!

most important is you like it ... its YOUR home :thumbs up:

yeah right! its always my dream to have a or lu lu hse :dancingqueen:

finally got my samsung tv over the weekends!

Samsung 40" LCD LA40A650AIM with idtv for $2599 at best denki...another thing done!

so now is rest and relax and wait for tiles selection this sat

ya lor ...hopefully the black can help them forget the black hahaha..

but also worried glossy black not easy to maintain(eg. scratches) ..tink got to ban my gal frm cycling at hm once we move in!

yeah right! its always my dream to have a or lu lu hse :dancingqueen:

haha. ya. scratches on black is easily visible, so really need to take care.

cycling at hm?? 8| tat's an absolute nono for me manz :furious:

finally got my samsung tv over the weekends!

Samsung 40" LCD LA40A650AIM with idtv for $2599 at best denki...another thing done!

so now is rest and relax and wait for tiles selection this sat

40" for 2599? pretty ex? this one is series 5 or 6? full hd? i think best denki on de high side. would prefer to check out gain city or wait for IT fair in nov. definitely get good deal. :dancingqueen:

can share with mi the model of the aircon, mi also wan to get a sys 4, mit inverter. MXY-5 A28VA, 03 x 10A, 01 x 22A. $3988

Edited by ahockz

haha. ya. scratches on black is easily visible, so really need to take care.

cycling at hm?? 8| tat's an absolute nono for me manz :furious:

40" for 2599? pretty ex? this one is series 5 or 6? full hd? i think best denki on de high side. would prefer to check out gain city or wait for IT fair in nov. definitely get good deal. :dancingqueen:

its a full hd series 6 with IDTV ..slightly cheaper than i saw at courts / HN ....initially was at $2699 but the sales got the price wrong..so i save a $100

im waiting for IT show to see if there is any more gd deals got have the plans to get another one for me to play games :notti:

can share with mi the model of the aircon, mi also wan to get a sys 4, mit inverter. MXY-5 A28VA, 03 x 10A, 01 x 22A. $3988

oh dear...i go home check it out again the model cos i cant remember the model no now...

i only know i got a starmex inverter unit

she wants us to buy her a princess crown canopy which we saw at IFC few weeks back...she requested the room to be in pink (to her pink = princess) and since i like this lollipop color so might as well implement it in her room.

ID says will change the wardrobe color too for her room :paint::paint:

just finish selecting my tiles today!

A tedious "job"...spent almost 3 hrs at SBH :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Will take pics of my sample soon~