bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2008 Hahaha.. If I can get everything in a shopping mall, while go to a shopping road & squeeze with tonnes of pple? Yeahhhhhhhhh......... shoes............ But I cannot buy now.. sadly.. Hb sae dun wana have extra stuff to shift over to new house. So.. after shift in... Oh confirm man! Hate the Qs there. So rarely go to the NTUC there. I think there are at least 5 shoe shops there! Now even better after the extension! ya i heard there are MORE shoe shop there now....yeah! gd news for the ladies! hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 any pix updates ? =D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Finally our hse is in "handover" state....there are still minor reactification. Nevertheless he still manage to handover one of the rooms to accomodate my barangs last sat...hvnt got the energy and time to unpack. Only did very light clean-up last sat/sun, finally i have clean windows as of now The rest of the cleaning will have to wait till tmr..floors to be clean to welcome my furnitures. Took very little pics of the hse lately..maybe i shld be more hardworking tomorrow and take MORE .. Does the below picture look like i stay in a 屋村 (those houses u see in HK drama)?? This is what i will definitely see if i go on a sunny day LOL Welcome~ This is how the wall in the living room look like when the covelights are on Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ami 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Wah.. clean windows. Envious. My windows only semi-clean loh. With alot of marks... Handover seems awesome, but packing sucks hor... Your main door very nice!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Shoe cabinet with mirror inserts The 2 doors on the right is for my shoes LOL as for the door on the left i dont tink i need to elaborate further Storeroom door with mirror inserts as well feature wall for TV (missing laminate due to some minor reactification) Pathetic wardrobe in our small MBR.. can u see how close the side table is to the wardrobe...really a one thigh space only! Black/red kitchen with red glass backing Pinky wardrobe in pinky room oh i simply love the shadows cast on the wall.... my balcony lights hmm tink tmr i shall take more pictures on the fittings and post here as well.... Wah.. clean windows. Envious. My windows only semi-clean loh. With alot of marks... Handover seems awesome, but packing sucks hor... Your main door very nice!!!!!! i agree...i wana faint when i see the boxes hanging ard. really wonder i will take how long to unpack..i took almost a month plus to pack. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Wah disco ball light at ur balcony! Hehehe.. Very nice place u've got there. Looking forward to the pics with the furniture in place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Wah disco ball light at ur balcony! Hehehe.. Very nice place u've got there. Looking forward to the pics with the furniture in place. Tks....that will have to wait till next week then i can post again. Tmr most of the furniture will be in ....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 WAH your WHOLE house really matches! It's great to see all the carpentry match so well. When is the furniture coming in? Love your dining room light! Yes I'm dreading the packing too.... sighhhh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 WAH your WHOLE house really matches! It's great to see all the carpentry match so well. When is the furniture coming in? Love your dining room light! Yes I'm dreading the packing too.... sighhhh cos all the carpentary we are using the same glossy laminate dats y can match most of the furnitures will be in tmr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ami 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 i agree...i wana faint when i see the boxes hanging ard. really wonder i will take how long to unpack..i took almost a month plus to pack. Ya loh. I only finished packing 50% but I already wanna faint liao. AD somemore on 27 December! Where can make it in time!! My fave colors! Black and red!!! Very nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Ya loh. I only finished packing 50% but I already wanna faint liao. AD somemore on 27 December! Where can make it in time!! My fave colors! Black and red!!! Very nice! Oh congrats on ur upcoming wedding.....my gf is getting married on that day too! i believe u muz be feeling the stress nw since its getting nearer now. Black and red is my fav too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Found a picture of our bedroom door... veneer door in black with metal strips. Really appreciate Danny's effort in doing the same door design which i found in the net and i email him "hinting" that i like this design very much ....checked out the price at one of the doors supplier and this door w/o lockset will easily cost $400++ per door *gosh* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Ur door is very nice! Hmm.. I must be one of the weirdos then. I'm actually looking forward to the packing and unpacking. Packing = shifting to new home soon. Unpacking = making the home the way I want it to be. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Ur door is very nice! Hmm.. I must be one of the weirdos then. I'm actually looking forward to the packing and unpacking. Packing = shifting to new home soon. Unpacking = making the home the way I want it to be. i dun mind to pack but when i see those boxes which i need to clear i really can faint lor... somemore i store all of them at the spare room which is glass door so can see the mess once u step into the hse *faint faint faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 woots... the colors theme really turned out very well ! keke now must wait furnished house to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites