bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

but hor my storeroom very small only ...duno can fit in all my barangs or nt :bangwall::bangwall:

i always wanted to get a xmas tree leh...but hor i lazy to keep it after that hahahaha

Can one la. Women have a weird ability to store lots of stuff in small spaces :notti:

Must get a tree! Even if it's a tiny tree. hehehe.. it's ur first xmas in ur new home. hehehehe

Can one la. Women have a weird ability to store lots of stuff in small spaces :notti:

Must get a tree! Even if it's a tiny tree. hehehe.. it's ur first xmas in ur new home. hehehehe

i agree with u ..woman can do wonders...

few months back when i was doing all the packings suddenly i found i kept a lot of nitty nutty things

hmm small xmas tree...idea also :dancingqueen:

talking abt xmas, i havent even step into orchard to see the xmas lightings yet...*sigh*

Can can Angel is right.. just hide everything first!!!! hahaha those can slowly unpack.. :)

haiz I also haven't go Orchard... But hor this season go Orchard very sian one le. Traffic Jam in... Traffic Jam out...

Can can Angel is right.. just hide everything first!!!! hahaha those can slowly unpack.. :)

haiz I also haven't go Orchard... But hor this season go Orchard very sian one le. Traffic Jam in... Traffic Jam out...

Traffic jam still ok cos can enjoy the lights..its the human jam that is scary :jawdrop::jawdrop:

*faints* YESSS and kena pushed ard. Dunno why I always think this season people do become meaner. :P:dunno:

Agree. I dun like to go Orchard during xmas. Everyone push here and there. Then i short short one.. gena left rite. Haiz................

Hey.. go Jurong Point! hahahaa... I went there yest. The extension open liao! Althou not all the shops open liao, bt still... got ALOT more shops. hehehehe...

Agree. I dun like to go Orchard during xmas. Everyone push here and there. Then i short short one.. gena left rite. Haiz................

Hey.. go Jurong Point! hahahaa... I went there yest. The extension open liao! Althou not all the shops open liao, bt still... got ALOT more shops. hehehehe...

ya ya the extension open liao ...but i hvnt got chance to explore there yet and jurong point is another place with tonnes of ppl also....

Oh yes.. Lots of pple. But still lesser than Orchard. hehehe... Lots of shoe shops :dancingqueen:

keke.. cant compare a shopping mall to a shopping road la =X

shoes shop?? i like :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

haha... my wife too ... $_$ :furious:

for a shopping mall like Jurong point is consider very very crowded...i always hate the Q at NTUC (ok im a auntie hahahaha)

shoes and clothes which woman can resists :bleah::bleah:

Hahaha.. If I can get everything in a shopping mall, why go to a shopping road & squeeze with tonnes of pple? :P

Yeahhhhhhhhh......... shoes............ :wub: But I cannot buy now.. sadly.. :( Hb sae dun wana have extra stuff to shift over to new house. So.. after shift in... :notti:

for a shopping mall like Jurong point is consider very very crowded...i always hate the Q at NTUC (ok im a auntie hahahaha)

shoes and clothes which woman can resists :bleah::bleah:

Oh confirm man! Hate the Qs there. So rarely go to the NTUC there.

I think there are at least 5 shoe shops there! :dancingqueen:

I used to love JP so much!!!!! :) Cos used to study near there then my friend and I will hang out at JP almost every day cos we dun stay in hall :)

:notti: Now even better after the extension! :P

Edited by Angel81