bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

Oh mine using 600x600 tiles cos wana be in line with the living room tiles...

er...mayb my ID wana save costs hahahaha bigger tiles = use lesser tiles hahaha

actually i also want those bigger tiles so that it will be in line with my living room....but my contractor dunno why dun do for me............. :(

anyway, it's oledi over......so just let it be lor.

will make sure i get it done my way for my next hse lor.........keke :)

actually i also want those bigger tiles so that it will be in line with my living room....but my contractor dunno why dun do for me............. :(

anyway, it's oledi over......so just let it be lor.

will make sure i get it done my way for my next hse lor.........keke :)

yalor ...next time dun let ur contractor change ur mind ....

actually nw i also regret listening to my ID abt my mbr toilet tiling ..cos nw it look so weird with the way he tile it ...so tmr meeting him up to see if there is a need to re-do or nt

wah .. really whitish blink... haha :good:

IMO .. for living .. the bigger the tiles... more nicer it is .. cos ...less lines ! not sure how true it is though.. as mine also come the 600x600 tiles :bleah:

Edited by junxian

wah .. really whitish blink... haha :good:

IMO .. for living .. the bigger the tiles... more nicer it is .. cos ...less lines ! not sure how true it is though.. as mine also come the 600x600 tiles :bleah:

Ya i agree...600x600 looks nice on hdb flats whereelse 800x800 fits private property better...

anyway no regrets frm me ..kekeke..

tmr will get to see the whole hse with tiles...*yeah* cant wait....

just got a call frm Danny that my windows are up too!

i guess most ID suggest using smaller tiles, esp for areas where waterproofing is required. cos the bigger the tile, the harder it is to waterproof, or rather harder to ensure that it will not leak in future.

Regards to our aircon ..let me just refer to my invoice...

i was quoted $3215.00 after less 10% then add 150 for bracket then another 230 for piping and insulation...

Thanks for sharing.

Love your tiles, big & blink blink!

Hi bubble-ling, your samsung 40' LCD TV is which series, 5 or 6?

I will be getting one also...prefer samsung and sony but sony too expensive liao.

i'm oso lookin at either samsung or sony. sony more ex abit ba. but really very sharp as comparerd to samsung. not sure if it's really better. i'll compare de price at sitex den decide which to get

mine is series 6 model no. LA40A650A1M

Sony too shiong on my pocket so i gave up :(

tink there will be a HN sales at singapore expo soon so maybe can check it out......*duno this weekend or the next one*

This moning I heard on the radio that there is an electronics sale at Suntec during this weekend. But not sure about the details :dunno:

ya i heard too! saw frm newspaper all items quite cheap but sure vvvv crowded one

no updated pics yet...tmr or fri will be doing electrical works and aircon then i will go up snap snap snap again....

hahaha i hvnt cfm my carpentary. laminated flooring yet..wonder when?? hmmmmm

Arh!!!! So many stuff/ shops on sale now.. Duno if shd start buying anot.. :( I'm onli taking keys end of the year....

mayb u wait for year end sales.. year end sure got lots and lots of sales one!