bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Yesterday went up to the unit again to take pics of the almost done common toilet... i see this when i open the door... bedroom doorway already seal up half done kitchen wall tiles casement windows in kitchen...looks big to me Common toilet tiles choosen by danny cfm by little terror hahaha was worried it wont look nice but after seeing it in real i tink it looks quite cheery to me mbr toilet can u see the lines..got a shock when i saw it .... but ID mentioned after black grouting it will be a new toilet ...i hope this is true! sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 sorry for the blur pics..my skills are lousy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Very cheerful common toilet tiles! Niceeeee.... Har? Dun change to red for ur girl's room la. Pink is more princess. hehehe... go for Lolipop walls! Pink walls with white cupboards - ultimate princess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 wanan check with u guys do u all knw where to get the "blum" system? ex? Very cheerful common toilet tiles! Niceeeee.... Har? Dun change to red for ur girl's room la. Pink is more princess. hehehe... go for Lolipop walls! Pink walls with white cupboards - ultimate princess this pink a bit pale looking leh... lollipop wall definitely remains..but if white wardrobe i tink i will die trying to maintain it nw when i look back to the pics of my common toilet .. i realise my toilet is sooooo SMALL !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 mmm ya the red toilet walls look so cheery... pls keep the pink walls!! I think white wardrobe ok la. cos when I was young mine was white too and they were ok.. white and pink is very sweet! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 mmm ya the red toilet walls look so cheery... pls keep the pink walls!! I think white wardrobe ok la. cos when I was young mine was white too and they were ok.. white and pink is very sweet! im definitely keeping the walls pink but i find that the wardrobe the pink a bit pale so was wondering if red with white nicer or shld i take fuchia pink instead Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 hey.. why nv lay all ur tiles horizontally?? looks wierd with vertical tiles. but the red tiles really bright n cheery. makes me wonder if i shuld have picked a brighter tile now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanabb 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 ya..if horizontal will make the space looks wider also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 hey.. why nv lay all ur tiles horizontally?? looks wierd with vertical tiles. but the red tiles really bright n cheery. makes me wonder if i shuld have picked a brighter tile now... cos ID was saying wana make the ceiling looks taller?? hey.. why nv lay all ur tiles horizontally?? looks wierd with vertical tiles. but the red tiles really bright n cheery. makes me wonder if i shuld have picked a brighter tile now... initially wanted to have a red and white toilet but wasnt able to find a striking red thus this is the nearest type which my ID can find and since my gal likes it then i take lor anyway urs is nice too...if i can i will hv both toilets in black too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 im definitely keeping the walls pink but i find that the wardrobe the pink a bit pale so was wondering if red with white nicer or shld i take fuchia pink instead Mmm fuchia pink... will it be overdose of pink? haha but then if she likes it why not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 1, 2008 Hmm.. U mean pink walls with pink cupboards? Won't that be too pink? hehehe... I tink white laminates cupboards should be ok la. Lots of pple use white in kitchen, which is the oiliest place, and still can maintain them well. So white in rooms should be fine bah. Or if dun wan white, how about cream instead? Pink and cream like chupa chups' lollipops, oso nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2008 haha chupa chup lollys! Nice idea! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 1, 2008 Heheh.. yumz! My fav lolly. If it becomes a room, a princess room dream come true. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Mmm fuchia pink... will it be overdose of pink? haha but then if she likes it why not? i hvnt "consult" her yet hahahaha..cos afterall i will make final decision cos at this stage she is more concern of her princess bed than anything else hahaha yeah..today workers will work on my living room tiles....hopefully will finish the mansory work soon ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Wah Princess bed?? Sounds nice le? Bought liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites