Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 i dun mind to pack but when i see those boxes which i need to clear i really can faint lor... somemore i store all of them at the spare room which is glass door so can see the mess once u step into the hse *faint faint faint* Arh.. No wonder lah. Wana hide from view also cannot, cuz of the glass door. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 woots... the colors theme really turned out very well ! keke now must wait furnished house to Oh im very very very pleased with the work LOL... er...fully furnished hse i dont know will take how long LOL Arh.. No wonder lah. Wana hide from view also cannot, cuz of the glass door. precisely. this is the only spare room but with the glass door its forcing me to clear them soon..hopefully tmr i can manage to clear some..but the thing is I HAVENT CLEAN ALL THE CABINETS YET!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shearerkk 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Wow... nice colour!!! Love e kitchen... so outstanding.... Remind me of those uniform groups in the school.. eye catching!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 WAH I love your bedroom door! SO lucky!!!!! it's fantastic!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted December 20, 2008 Wow nice colour combination esp the door~! Actually packing and unpacking is a tedious chores. Alot of things to throw away before packing cos there are alot of items that are no use to bring over. Unpacking even worse, unpack clothes, got to fold them and put into new cupboard..Then all those misc things put here and there not to mention extra cleaning up at the end. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2008 Haha, I'm just scare of the rubbish that my PILs will insist on bringing over to the new place. Really not much place to store their rubbish, esp since the storeroom is that pathetic one under the staircase. Just hope that my hb will convince them that they dun need those stuff that they never even unpack when they shifted to this current house 4yrs ago. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2008 Its been 2 weeks since the handover.....hse is still in a mess with carton boxes (i wonder when i can finish unpacking) some minor reactification to be done. Only manage to take pics of this room cos its so far the easiest to clean and arrange.... presenting the "princess" room.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 Wah... I'm sure ur little princess is very pleased with her room! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 Wah... I'm sure ur little princess is very pleased with her room! LOL so far she is still very proud of her room.....she will show her cousins her room every time they pop by Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 LOL so far she is still very proud of her room.....she will show her cousins her room every time they pop by lol. ur daughter is so cute. n so is her room. how's ur packing coming along? i'm slowly fitting everything in place. house warming this sun. so much more wk to do. now i'm touching up paint myself. cos of all de drilling here n there, de paint dropped off!! got to go buy later. keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2008 lol. ur daughter is so cute. n so is her room. how's ur packing coming along? i'm slowly fitting everything in place. house warming this sun. so much more wk to do. now i'm touching up paint myself. cos of all de drilling here n there, de paint dropped off!! got to go buy later. keke Wah.. U still gota buy the paint? Ur ID didn't leave any with u when he handover? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites