bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

After spending on the hse ...sigh i tink i have to eat bread for a few years

mmm still have to buy Xmas pressies.. think this year will keep things simpler unlike previous years. Then have to wait for payday to come then can buy.....

luckily...it's tomorrow! :P

2 more days to handover......phew! finally reno is coming to an end and i can finally have my own space back ....

yesterday went up to see see look look again...more things to see this time round

a) solid surface for kitchen and toilet vanity up

b) 80% of toilet accessories up

c) toilet bowls installed

d) Glass foor for toilet,studyroom and kitchen up

e) bedrooms/main doors installed

Decide to change my studyroom color to mocha delight (as highlight) instead of snowfield for the whole room...also change my mbr side table due to the no space in btw the side table and the pathetic wardrobe as well...

took some pics but arghhhh i forgot my cables!!!!

mmm still have to buy Xmas pressies.. think this year will keep things simpler unlike previous years. Then have to wait for payday to come then can buy.....

oh ur payday is tmr .....so just in time for weekends shopping! yeah!!!!

wah.. urs same as govt pay day. Or u wking in govt sector? Hehehe..

2 more days to handover......phew! finally reno is coming to an end and i can finally have my own space back ....

yesterday went up to see see look look again...more things to see this time round

Decide to change my studyroom color to mocha delight (as highlight) instead of snowfield for the whole room...also change my mbr side table due to the no space in btw the side table and the pathetic wardrobe as well...

:( so tat means no pics to :dribble:

hor hor... finishing le wor... waiting to see some nice pix here =X

*camp*

finally....after almost 2 months effort...*phew*

very glad Danny could make it in time for my barangs to send in

oh ur payday is tmr .....so just in time for weekends shopping! yeah!!!!

why forget!! borrow! hahah looking forward to pictures le. very long never see your pictures liao.

oooo changing the MBR table wor. :)

Wow seems like these couple of weeks a lot of you moving! you, mwerkz, aves... cool sia.

:( so tat means no pics to :dribble:

let me go ask ard frm my colleagues see if they have cables to lend to me kekekeke

why forget!! borrow! hahah looking forward to pictures le. very long never see your pictures liao.

oooo changing the MBR table wor. :)

Wow seems like these couple of weeks a lot of you moving! you, mwerkz, aves... cool sia.

ya lor need to change the side table...a bit wasted lah but no choice leh ...no space to play ard

i will spend the this weekend and most properly weekdays after work to clean ..hopefully i can move in before xmas...tinking of all the things i need to unpack also sianz...

wah.. urs same as govt pay day. Or u wking in govt sector? Hehehe..

So clever! :)

*camping here for pics*

let me go ask ard frm my colleagues see if they have cables to lend to me kekekeke

ya lor need to change the side table...a bit wasted lah but no choice leh ...no space to play ard

i will spend the this weekend and most properly weekdays after work to clean ..hopefully i can move in before xmas...tinking of all the things i need to unpack also sianz...

ya... otherwise too small a space also no good. wait keep hitting it very painful one le.

ya should be able to make it by Christmas la! can spend Christmas there!!!!

So clever! :)

*camping here for pics*

ya... otherwise too small a space also no good. wait keep hitting it very painful one le.

anyway after the change the space in btw still small but better than the previous one ..like i said im not the one using the wardrobe so im ok hahahaha

dec is a busy month!!! busy with hse, wedding dinners etc etc...y are all my friends getting married in dec ?? :bangwall:

anyway after the change the space in btw still small but better than the previous one ..like i said im not the one using the wardrobe so im ok hahahaha

dec is a busy month!!! busy with hse, wedding dinners etc etc...y are all my friends getting married in dec ?? :bangwall:

YAAAAAA so manyyyyyy going to be broke..... :P

bubble-ling, u sure can make it by xmas la! Juz unpack wat u need, the rest hide in storeroom or ur big big WIW. hehehehe...

After unpack rem to buy a nice xmas tree to decorate ur new home! :D

bubble-ling, u sure can make it by xmas la! Juz unpack wat u need, the rest hide in storeroom or ur big big WIW. hehehehe...

After unpack rem to buy a nice xmas tree to decorate ur new home! :D

but hor my storeroom very small only ...duno can fit in all my barangs or nt :bangwall::bangwall:

i always wanted to get a xmas tree leh...but hor i lazy to keep it after that hahahaha