bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 hahhaha shop shop shop Tis the season for shopping! After spending on the hse ...sigh i tink i have to eat bread for a few years Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 After spending on the hse ...sigh i tink i have to eat bread for a few years mmm still have to buy Xmas pressies.. think this year will keep things simpler unlike previous years. Then have to wait for payday to come then can buy..... luckily...it's tomorrow! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 2 more days to handover......phew! finally reno is coming to an end and i can finally have my own space back .... yesterday went up to see see look look again...more things to see this time round a) solid surface for kitchen and toilet vanity up b) 80% of toilet accessories up c) toilet bowls installed d) Glass foor for toilet,studyroom and kitchen up e) bedrooms/main doors installed Decide to change my studyroom color to mocha delight (as highlight) instead of snowfield for the whole room...also change my mbr side table due to the no space in btw the side table and the pathetic wardrobe as well... took some pics but arghhhh i forgot my cables!!!! mmm still have to buy Xmas pressies.. think this year will keep things simpler unlike previous years. Then have to wait for payday to come then can buy..... luckily...it's tomorrow! oh ur payday is tmr .....so just in time for weekends shopping! yeah!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 mmm still have to buy Xmas pressies.. think this year will keep things simpler unlike previous years. Then have to wait for payday to come then can buy..... luckily...it's tomorrow! wah.. urs same as govt pay day. Or u wking in govt sector? Hehehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 hor hor... finishing le wor... waiting to see some nice pix here =X *camp* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 2 more days to handover......phew! finally reno is coming to an end and i can finally have my own space back .... yesterday went up to see see look look again...more things to see this time round a) solid surface for kitchen and toilet vanity up b) 80% of toilet accessories up c) toilet bowls installed d) Glass foor for toilet,studyroom and kitchen up e) bedrooms/main doors installed Decide to change my studyroom color to mocha delight (as highlight) instead of snowfield for the whole room...also change my mbr side table due to the no space in btw the side table and the pathetic wardrobe as well... took some pics but arghhhh i forgot my cables!!!! so tat means no pics to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 hor hor... finishing le wor... waiting to see some nice pix here =X *camp* finally....after almost 2 months effort...*phew* very glad Danny could make it in time for my barangs to send in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 2 more days to handover......phew! finally reno is coming to an end and i can finally have my own space back .... yesterday went up to see see look look again...more things to see this time round a) solid surface for kitchen and toilet vanity up b) 80% of toilet accessories up c) toilet bowls installed d) Glass foor for toilet,studyroom and kitchen up e) bedrooms/main doors installed Decide to change my studyroom color to mocha delight (as highlight) instead of snowfield for the whole room...also change my mbr side table due to the no space in btw the side table and the pathetic wardrobe as well... took some pics but arghhhh i forgot my cables!!!! oh ur payday is tmr .....so just in time for weekends shopping! yeah!!!! why forget!! borrow! hahah looking forward to pictures le. very long never see your pictures liao. oooo changing the MBR table wor. Wow seems like these couple of weeks a lot of you moving! you, mwerkz, aves... cool sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 so tat means no pics to let me go ask ard frm my colleagues see if they have cables to lend to me kekekeke why forget!! borrow! hahah looking forward to pictures le. very long never see your pictures liao. oooo changing the MBR table wor. Wow seems like these couple of weeks a lot of you moving! you, mwerkz, aves... cool sia. ya lor need to change the side table...a bit wasted lah but no choice leh ...no space to play ard i will spend the this weekend and most properly weekdays after work to clean ..hopefully i can move in before xmas...tinking of all the things i need to unpack also sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 wah.. urs same as govt pay day. Or u wking in govt sector? Hehehe.. So clever! *camping here for pics* let me go ask ard frm my colleagues see if they have cables to lend to me kekekeke ya lor need to change the side table...a bit wasted lah but no choice leh ...no space to play ard i will spend the this weekend and most properly weekdays after work to clean ..hopefully i can move in before xmas...tinking of all the things i need to unpack also sianz... ya... otherwise too small a space also no good. wait keep hitting it very painful one le. ya should be able to make it by Christmas la! can spend Christmas there!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 So clever! *camping here for pics* ya... otherwise too small a space also no good. wait keep hitting it very painful one le. ya should be able to make it by Christmas la! can spend Christmas there!!!! anyway after the change the space in btw still small but better than the previous one ..like i said im not the one using the wardrobe so im ok hahahaha dec is a busy month!!! busy with hse, wedding dinners etc etc...y are all my friends getting married in dec ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 anyway after the change the space in btw still small but better than the previous one ..like i said im not the one using the wardrobe so im ok hahahaha dec is a busy month!!! busy with hse, wedding dinners etc etc...y are all my friends getting married in dec ?? YAAAAAA so manyyyyyy going to be broke..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 YAAAAAA so manyyyyyy going to be broke..... I tink very soon i have to borrow $ from my daughter soon hahahaha...or might hv to break her piggy bank Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 ya should be able to make it by Christmas la! can spend Christmas there!!!! bubble-ling, u sure can make it by xmas la! Juz unpack wat u need, the rest hide in storeroom or ur big big WIW. hehehehe... After unpack rem to buy a nice xmas tree to decorate ur new home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2008 bubble-ling, u sure can make it by xmas la! Juz unpack wat u need, the rest hide in storeroom or ur big big WIW. hehehehe... After unpack rem to buy a nice xmas tree to decorate ur new home! but hor my storeroom very small only ...duno can fit in all my barangs or nt i always wanted to get a xmas tree leh...but hor i lazy to keep it after that hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites