bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

the laminated flooring...sigh! only manage to get a small pic on the flooring cos the workers covered up most of the flooring due to fixing up the carpentary.

carpentary004.jpg

the small wardrobe in the lollipop room...this will be a simple wardrobe for my little gal...gd enough for her little dresses.

carpentary001.jpg

small cabinet at recess area in lollipop room

carpentary003.jpg

Wardrobe in mbr for the man in the house

carpentary006.jpg

Wardrobe in studyroom for the woman in the house...a fake WIW

cant take a gd pic of the wardrobe...its actually 2 wardrobe ard 5-6ft at both side....

carpentary010.jpg

the studytable with 2 ledges

carpentary008.jpg

the pathetic vanity top with cabinet in my mbr

carpentary005-1.jpg

no pics of the tv feature wall cos pending for wallpaper. :notti:

u nvr chge the wall tiles for ur kitchen? Any plans to 'beautify' them? i oso dun intend to chge mine, thinking of doing decal.

that part will be covered with red glass backing thus my ID nv hack away that portion ..in fact i lay white tiles for the wall at the other side of the kitchen

decals is a nice alternative to beautify dull walls...right nw im looking at nice decals for my glass doors too and also the plain wall behind my bed

:jawdrop: That means u have about 12ft of wardrobe space?! :jawdrop:

er...can say that lor ...but hor somehw i feel its still very small leh hahahaha

I like the pink walls!

My mbdrm walls are going to be pink too hehehe. my FH gave the green light!! But i am not using lollipop. too pink for mbdrm. lol. or rather, too pink for him. wahhaha. lollipop is such a nice colour for a gal's room.

I like the pink walls!

My mbdrm walls are going to be pink too hehehe. my FH gave the green light!! But i am not using lollipop. too pink for mbdrm. lol. or rather, too pink for him. wahhaha. lollipop is such a nice colour for a gal's room.

i love pink walls too! so since i have a little gal so i can request for a pinkie room wahahahaha ...tink next time i will bunk in with my gal to enjoy the pinkie feel... :dancingqueen:

opps i have another pinkie wall in the living room too...cant wait to see the 2nd coat of paint up now!

er...can say that lor ...but hor somehw i feel its still very small leh hahahaha

faintz.... I'll only have abt 4.5ft for myself........................... excluding my chest of drawers...That then is very small loh...

persuade hb to pay for another wardrobe for u kekekeke..

i need space to put my bags if not i tink my hse will be very very messy!

persuade hb to pay for another wardrobe for u kekekeke..

i need space to put my bags if not i tink my hse will be very very messy!

My MBR not enough walls to do that many wardrobe leh.. sad... And we don't wana do a WIW, scare will make the room look very tiny. :(

how abt other rooms?

i also did mine at the other rooms..abit mafan but better than no space

keke. ya. wiw really makes de room look small. after partitioning de wiw, my room looks so tiny. but oso good la. juz de bed n tv. den aircon more cooling. keke =x

ya ..save aircon bills also ..cos smaller room then room will be cool faster mah...

if only i can have a WIW in my mbr too!

how abt other rooms?

i also did mine at the other rooms..abit mafan but better than no space

Cannot leh. My EM only 3rms. MBR for mi, Bedrm 2 for PILs and Bedrm 3 for future BBs. Cannot hack and use abit of space from another room also, as mine is the only room at that side of the corridor. :( One option to have a larger wardrobe is to put the bed next to the toilet door, but I don't like. :(

Haiz... if WIW, then no space if wana put BB cot in MBR for the first few mths. :( Buy lesser clothes loh.... But I got a large shoe cupboard.......... wahahaha... so to compensate... I'm gg to buy more shoes in the future. :P