bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

Wah Princess bed?? Sounds nice le? Bought liao?

Opps i did not buy a princess bed for her ....got a serta bed but then intend to buy a princess canopy more practical hahaha

woo. . Seems everything is goin fine !

Soon your living floor will bling bling haha

i seriousely hope so ...kekeke cant wait to see the living room with tiles :notti:

Wah got princess canopy alr very nice wor. ya... more practical so if she grows out of it just take out only. :) I guess with kids must be like that. heh

ya lor ...found a princess bed at defu furniture but then i tink will outgrow the bed fast so only alternative is to get a canopy

red toilet....whuaaa....so nice :dribble::dribble:

this is the only red tiles we can find ...sigh..if not i will hv a pure red and white toilet :(

Ya with children better not get things which are too permanent... wait change their mind... or see their friend have other thing then also want... *faint* you're a practical mom! heh

me practical ? no lah i just wana save some monies here hahahaha

saw in you sig you're looking for rainshower still? cheapest is genova having at $299(gst?), also can check out crizto rainshower set, cost about $340(nett). comes with mixer and everything. cheapest in-terms of the quality of built le, i got mine at royalfanco.their crizto & pozzi stuffs prices are not bad. brought a nice looking pozzi kitchen sink tap for $85(nett) only too. very nice and cheap. only thing i find expensive there is their heater lo. brought the stainless steel joven 25L @ $275!! :bleah:

tks but where is this genova? saw a rainshower (with square showerhead) at PJ for $390 but hvnt decide wana buy or nt since i still hv some time to look for cheaper ones :)

wahh 25L heater at $275 is consider ex leh!

ooo hood and hob how much ah?

cant remember the breakdown but i got it at $810 for both...

another shop quoted me 1k for the exact set...luckily i looked ard more if not i kena chop carrot head