bubble-ling

Bubble-ling Reno Blog

she wants us to buy her a princess crown canopy which we saw at IFC few weeks back...she requested the room to be in pink (to her pink = princess) and since i like this lollipop color so might as well implement it in her room.

ID says will change the wardrobe color too for her room :paint::paint:

just finish selecting my tiles today!

A tedious "job"...spent almost 3 hrs at SBH :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Will take pics of my sample soon~

So cute... any thoughts of involving her in renovating/decorating her own room? It will foster a sense of creativity through her own DIY, sense of ownership and you can teach her budgeting skills... haha...I don't even know how old your litttle girl is and I'm suggesting all these... just my thoughts lah... :P

mi too spending a few hrs @ SBN. see tiles until both eyes blur blur.

ya see until back breaking..eyes see stars :bow::bow:

So cute... any thoughts of involving her in renovating/decorating her own room? It will foster a sense of creativity through her own DIY, sense of ownership and you can teach her budgeting skills... haha...I don't even know how old your litttle girl is and I'm suggesting all these... just my thoughts lah... :P

hahaha she is only 3 this year...so wont involve her much except asking wat wall color she wants

(luckily she nv tell me weird colors hahaha)

wow...very nice design...

but if the door u change the colour and design is more Perrrfect ler... :sport-smiley-004:

ya ya ...will change the door design and color...wont be getting this design for doors

already told ID no wood color..except my laminated floors :notti:

wow,...black & red hse!

can't wait to see the actual hse leh...keke :)

hey hey, i think your old folks shld be ok to accept the colour theme lah....cos there's still red colour mah,...right? ;)

wow,...black & red hse!

can't wait to see the actual hse leh...keke :)

hey hey, i think your old folks shld be ok to accept the colour theme lah....cos there's still red colour mah,...right? ;)

i show my mum the tiles samples....luckily she was ok with it hahahaha...

as for 3D drawings i will keep it a mystery :dancingqueen:

collecting keys tml le wor... excited ? =D

yeah...finally its just one day away!! *excited*

tonite will be going over with Danny for inspection...actually nothing to inspect cos all hack away :notti:

Haha! Yah! It's tml for bubble-ling! hehe.. tink wen it's my turn, i won't b able to slp the nite b4. :P

hahaha but hor i sure can sleep leh cos nwadays i sleep once my head touch the pillow

yeah...finally its just one day away!! *excited*

tonite will be going over with Danny for inspection...actually nothing to inspect cos all hack away :notti:

hahaha but hor i sure can sleep leh cos nwadays i sleep once my head touch the pillow

Wah... very fast sia, all hack away liao. hehe.. gd gd.. So any estimated date of reno completion? :)

Hee... Tml tell us if u got fall aslp tonite anot bah. :P

yo yo yo bubble-ling..... :)

wow,..tml is D-DAY!

fast leh,..next week start reno liao......yeah yeah!!!!!!!!

ur D-day looks like delivery day hahahahaa...

finally after so many mths wait...*phew*

Wah... very fast sia, all hack away liao. hehe.. gd gd.. So any estimated date of reno completion? :)

Hee... Tml tell us if u got fall aslp tonite anot bah. :P

if i start promptly on 20 oct then might end mid dec to end dec

hahaha i cfm can sleep ...but i will update u again...

mayb i can sleep but wake up EARLY!

if i start promptly on 20 oct then might end mid dec to end dec

hahaha i cfm can sleep ...but i will update u again...

mayb i can sleep but wake up EARLY!

Wao.. So it's possible to spend xmas at ur new home! Cool! :P

i hope so too...cos my things will store at warehouse till 13 dec only .. :(

haha.. i also keeping track of the reno very often... my deliveries arranged mostly on 1st Nov.... :deal:

but so far very satisfied with Danny ... hopefully by end of oct can finish.... today building platform le. :dribble::dribble:

let's hope we have a smooth reno with Danny :yamseng: