Hseeker 1 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 Jus a update to all of u. I went to OM today@ Joo Seng. There is some so call warehouse sale. Very limited items. Seem like from Home2be.. For level 3, previous Home2be location, it is almost totally empty liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Native02 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 Yah, I went there today and it was empty. Very scared! Already bought mattress from them and planning to call for delivery next month. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted September 20, 2008 (edited) SmartFool, thats right.. i hate wasting time on all these... hope they zhi dong... if nt i will go OM and bang table for sure.. Edited September 20, 2008 by yokoyoko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 thanks guys for the update actually they started clearing since early last week Om still having their stopid garage sale native/yoko i will start calling them end of the month liao they better deliver.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Hi, Called Home2be Delivery line and my furniture will arrived on this Fri.. From the lady SA she said OM will be in charge on the Home2be Furniture and not sure will Home2be be back in biz... so lets hpe fri my dinning table appears.. cheers!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 yoko if they can say that, then no worries for us thanks for the updates and the trouble maybe Hm2Be really merge to Om lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jonydebt 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2008 I think everyone can relax about Home2Be. I called them yesterday regarding the delivery, they still honoured it. and furthermore Winnie (the lady who pick up the call) mention that those who still wish to purchase Home2be stuff still can head down to IMM, she also mention Home2be is just downsizing not close down. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 25, 2008 my delivery is ontime and everything is perfect...my home2b table come together with the om product i bought... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hseeker 1 Report post Posted September 25, 2008 IMM got home2be??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jonydebt 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2008 No IMM dont have...but winnie did mention another shop name.. I cant remember I think Home2be maybe sharing the showroom space with others IMM got home2be??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hseeker 1 Report post Posted September 26, 2008 OMG..haiz.. I want to get their dining table... but too late liao. I order mine liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2008 wah ok at least now i can relax thanks everybody for the updates Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2008 yup.. our dinning table arrived today. under OM coy... but the it was stained.. the stupid delivery man tell me don be so fussy and accept.. i ji da tell him to go back.. not going to pay a single cent.. he LL went back and will change 1 new 1 together with my FOC chairs.. tot china ppl is worse.. malaysian oso.. haiz.. oops... no discrimation.. onli that delivery guy.. lousy attitudes... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hseeker 1 Report post Posted September 27, 2008 Haiz.. Many of the delivery people are like that...haiz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jonydebt 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2008 just an update here... There is indeed no Home2be at IMM... BUT the same stuffs you use to see in Home2Be showroom are showcase in OM.. same products but label under OM now... price wise still Home2Be rates for selected items... some items price went up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites