bakebean

North To East ٩(●̮̮̃•̃)۶ 吾爱吾家

Saw something similar before at iwannagohome Great World City.

Not cheap of course and construction was plasticky and rather unstable but it was pretty cool looking.

Nice, where you bought this? Check the website but no store in town? Order online?

spam spam

ur grille is one of the nicest i seen so far

care to share the cost?

Are you referring to the gate? My gate cost $800 under GSS promo, original $1100+.

i love ur shoe rack but it's abit exp leh.. can hold how many pairs of shoes?

If you place according to the organizer with adult shoes, it can hold 20 pairs. I tried my son shoes, can double the space. Me and hb don't have many pair of shoes and we leave slippers on the rack outside the house.

hi bakebean,

can check with you, can we adjust the height of the store room metal rack shelving?

yes, you can set the shelf at any height you like within the poles height.

just note that once you slot in and tighten the shelf, it will be difficult to remove.

That's some very creative re-layout of the house ! :sport-smiley-004:

your living area really so lovely and spacious ! but at a price of sacrificing 1 BR ... seems like well worth it !

That's some very creative re-layout of the house ! :sport-smiley-004:

your living area really so lovely and spacious ! but at a price of sacrificing 1 BR ... seems like well worth it !

thanks thanks. yes, is def worth hacking off the BR esp the room only has a 2 panel window facing the void which dun get much sunlight.

Seems like most of the stuff completed liao. When r ur furniture coming? Can't wait to see ur pretty home with all the furnishing. :P

mbr bed frame and mattress, fridge, washer and hall LCD will be delivered in this Sat.

My boy bed frame already in and will be collecting his seahorse Space Memory Everlasting Mattress this Sat too.

P1050510.JPG

curtain tracks installed but curtain will be late. lazy to re-select the cloth so just wait till late Sept.

sofa will be delivered in early Oct.

Edited by bakebean

Your house is v beautiful! Love your shoe rack~ so unique~!

yeah yeah ... too bad the shoe rack can't hold too many pair of shoes... but ok for me cos i dun have many pair of shoes... :sport-smiley-004:

heh heh~ same, we don't own that many pairs of shoes too ^^

my current plan for shoe rack 18 pairs only :P

yeah yeah ... too bad the shoe rack can't hold too many pair of shoes... but ok for me cos i dun have many pair of shoes... :sport-smiley-004:

mbr bed frame and mattress, fridge, washer and hall LCD will be delivered in this Sat.

My boy bed frame already in and will be collecting his seahorse Space Memory Mattress this Sat too.

P1050510.JPG

curtain tracks installed but curtain will be late. lazy to re-select the cloth so just wait till late Sept.

sofa will be delivered in early Oct.

Oh cool! Muz be veli excited to see the end product of ur reno.

Very nice blue color! Can share what paint and ref num?