bakebean

North To East ٩(●̮̮̃•̃)۶ 吾爱吾家

Oh cool! Muz be veli excited to see the end product of ur reno.

Very nice blue color! Can share what paint and ref num?

:unsure: let me check when i go to my new house this weekend, the painter left the balance in my store.

Wah! I am so tempted to get this. How much is it actually?

Kitchen new toy ... going to use it for rice and oat :notti: hope this help to create some interest for my boy to eat more rice and oat :sport-smiley-003:

P1050537.JPG

Thanks very much! :D

My boy room paint color - Nippon 1127 Blue Mist

How is the dispenser serving you now?

hmmm... i have not start using it. I will only move in 2 weeks later.

My Samsung 40" Series 6 LCD TV arrived :dancingqueen: But feel that it is too big for my hall, 37" should be just nice... :unsure:

P1050545.JPGP1050542.JPG

very tired unpacking my stuff, and angry with 2 MIA deliveries ... my ariston washer and simmons mattress :furious: supposed to deliver 3-5pm, but no sound no picture till we called and found out ariston side and dealer got miscomm ... simmons gave stupid reasons that last min my mattress being recalled and new stock will be in on next Tue :angry: if tats the case, why they don't bothered to informed till I called at 5pm!! so no mood to take photos...

today new additions:

- Samsung LCD TV

- Seahorse Everlasting 4" Single mattress for my boy (heeheee... remember wrongly not Space Memory)

- Aussino kids fitted sheet (now got 50% disc)

- Fisher and Paykel Fridge with bottom freezer (E522BRE)

- 8 toyogo storage boxes

Thanks very much bakebean!

Wah.... Lots of stuff arriving for u liao. Seems so exciting! Dun let these irresponsible and no-service pple spoil ur mood. :)

Then let me know if it is good or not when you start using it?

hmmm... i have not start using it. I will only move in 2 weeks later.

My F&P fridge

P1050582.JPG

My boy's bed ... still waiting for wardrobe and bookshelves

P1050566.JPGP1050564.JPG

In a mess, these taking me "forever" to pack

P1050547.JPG

Toys Toys Toys

P1050585.JPG

hee hee our company distributes the Samsung LCD TVs :D

good leh, then u can get staff price wor... are you using Samsung LCD TV? I know a friend who works for Nokia, but not using Nokia phone :notti:

Was contemplating sony and samsung ... and the price won :deal: my decision

good leh, then u can get staff price wor... are you using Samsung LCD TV? I know a friend who works for Nokia, but not using Nokia phone :notti:

Was contemplating sony and samsung ... and the price won :deal: my decision

no using scandanavian brand :D but maybe bedroom might buy Samsung. Let me know if you want I do staff purchase for you. :D

really!! :dancingqueen: i am getting one for my mbr ... i shall PM you the model soon :notti: