luckable

Our 3rm Flat @ Chong Pang

2day go see see, not much progress.. ID say tml den will clear debris and acid wash.. :bleah:

Just some pics to share..

Main Gate

3120725158_fed55c8697.jpg

Window Grilles.. ( NO MONEY CHANGE THE UGLY WINDOWS !! :bleah: )

3119898763_41b93b0304.jpg3119899185_ec554eee5d.jpg

Kitchen Light and StudyRoom Light

3119897541_133f82ea4c.jpg3119897281_1033911e5e.jpg

ohhh...if it's like tat, u tell him not to drink so much water before he slps loh den he dun hv to go toilet in the midnight. idea? haha but seriously i dun think it's a big problem more over it's frosted glass and u can choose dimmer lights. :yamseng:

Hehe, sure very x for a huge piece of frosted glass. Nvm, I'll just come here to :dribble: at urs will do. :P

hihi what color is your living room wall? Is it Bisque? Very nice!

oops which white color did you use for your doors? i need to paint my doors white too, like yours. :)

Hi, Plastering for whole hse is $1500... How much ur ID charge u ?

Cheaper ? :yamseng:

Hi..

my contractor charge me 1650 for whole house.. but mine is a 4 rm flat.. :) still thinking whether wanna do or not though.. Can feel the difference after plastering?

Hi..

my contractor charge me 1650 for whole house.. but mine is a 4 rm flat.. still thinking whether wanna do or not though.. Can feel the difference after plastering?

Yes.. alot of diff.. I think u shld do... :thumbs up:

New Updates.. After Acid Wash & Clearing Debris.. :dancingqueen:

Foyer

3124802646_8e3163a313.jpg

3123977649_c12bb07671.jpg

Kitchen Tiles

3124803406_b2051a0bbc.jpg

So bright now..

3124803540_3829da94c7.jpg

All these waiting to be install..

3124802752_d84db19062.jpg

Edited by luckable

Things we dun like.. :bleah:

Main Gate design is nice but the joining part and this very ugly.. Dunno able to change or not.. :bangwall: n the old door frame seems like not in a very gd condition.. Too late to change new one though..

3124802288_610459025e.jpg

Dunno patch already still can see the ugly lines or not..

3124803258_53239ec91b.jpg

Lobang

3123977053_cbdc7daf2b.jpg

Dining light point too inside. Nd to shift it out more..

3123977749_a16159bcc7.jpg

Edited by luckable

Nice! I like your light grey walls and the kitchen tiles. They have the kind of lasting look, won't go out of fashion type! Hehe :P

How come your ceiling and the wall kenna the holes? You must get your contractor to patch it up nicely. Can be done one but you might have to supervise a bit to get them to do it to your satisfaction.

Foyer

Hi Luckable...u have very nice kitchen floor tiles...and that light grey wall very nice... :)

I like the white door oso neh...

may i know what is the darker tiles u layed at your foyer? err...or Is it laminate? The contrast of the duo color flooring very nice...

Foyer

Hi Luckable...u have very nice kitchen floor tiles...and that light grey wall very nice... :)

I like the white door oso neh...

may i know what is the darker tiles u layed at your foyer? err...or Is it laminate? The contrast of the duo color flooring very nice...

Hi roamca,

My ID chose the foyer tiles.. :P The color is like dark brown..

WAH can really see it taking shape liao. You'll definitely be faster than me! Mine's still a mess!!!

mm the door grille thing really quite bad.. mm

Hi roamca,

My ID chose the foyer tiles.. :P The color is like dark brown..

Oh..so its tiles....wah...cant see any gap in between tiles leh... :good: tot its laminate!

Hope to see more pictures from you... :)

Looking good! I like the foyer area so! Very nice... and the base is also very nicely tiled unlike mine!!!!!

For the "lobangs" hor.. you can actually get a pack of cement from your contractor (FOC) or can buy from homefix then just fix it yourself.