cuian01 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 WOW, Finally, the project began! It's the very first day of the project! As the resale flat, it has to be completed within 1 month. Any way, I hope it could finish within 3 weeks. Will keep updating my renovation project accordingly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 spam spam.....congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beck 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 spam chop. got floorplan to show? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 hw abt some pics to compare before and after? hehe wat u dng to ur plc? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 hw abt some pics to compare before and after? hehe wat u dng to ur plc? wah. 3 wks for ur reno to complete? so fast can complete meh? minor? how come reno max 1mth? i think de 1mth refer to all de hacking needs to be complete within 1mth, not de whole reno wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dalabe 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 wah. 3 wks for ur reno to complete? so fast can complete meh? minor? how come reno max 1mth? i think de 1mth refer to all de hacking needs to be complete within 1mth, not de whole reno wor hi hi from wat i know a normal renovation takes about 1 month... if its hdb 5 rooms thn it takes a bit more time... mayb about 1.5months hacking work is only one or 2 days.. the most 4 days only.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 hi hi from wat i know a normal renovation takes about 1 month... if its hdb 5 rooms thn it takes a bit more time... mayb about 1.5months hacking work is only one or 2 days.. the most 4 days only.... hehe. tot usually reno is 6-8 wks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
enz 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Not really if it is a minor reno, 3 weeks is realistic. Mine was around 3 weeks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
morning dew 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Spam Chop. Any picture to show? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Happy Reno! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 spam chop floor plan??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nano 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Spam Spam Chop. Any photo to show? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Not really if it is a minor reno, 3 weeks is realistic. Mine was around 3 weeks. oo. if minor, den i guess yeah. 3wks is possible. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 Enjoy ur reno process! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 mwerkz 3 weeks possible dun change flooring save alot of time and if no hacking shud be around 3 wks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites