CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2008 very nice bed...and bedframe me also bought seally but the very cheap model one only $899 one de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 very nice bed...and bedframe me also bought seally but the very cheap model one only $899 one de me oso nearly bought the first bed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Joanne28 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 me oso nearly bought the first bed Hi mwerkz, how much is the 1st bed frame? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 Hi mwerkz, how much is the 1st bed frame? Aroung 600 for queen the second one 899 for queen... U intend to buy? Interesting looking chair legs! Keep the pics coming Thanks.. but me having problem with the tables.. Anyone can help on how to make a black glass full black instead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 hi kevians how much is the dining chair? me now looking high & low for dining chairs leh. where u got it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 hi kevians how much is the dining chair? me now looking high & low for dining chairs leh. where u got it? chair plus table 1199.. but now me regret on the table cos me prefer solid black.. The one i brought was black glass Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 chair plus table 1199.. but now me regret on the table cos me prefer solid black.. The one i brought was black glass oic... where you bog it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 oic... where you bog it? at Leefon.. U can go take a look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 at Leefon.. U can go take a look ok ok thanks... will go look see look see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 Aroung 600 for queen the second one 899 for queen... U intend to buy? Thanks.. but me having problem with the tables.. Anyone can help on how to make a black glass full black instead? Why you dun want black glass? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 Why you dun want black glass? I prefer very black things lor... U think anyway to sell this table? willing to let go at half price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 I prefer very black things lor... U think anyway to sell this table? willing to let go at half price u serious in selling? with the chiars? complete set? me also kinda regret getting my dining table.....and also thinking of buying another dining set and go back to the shop and change my dining table to other items lor. can PM me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Joanne28 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Kevians, thanks..thinking of getting the bedframe..but have to consult hubby first... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kevians 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 Hi all, Pictures as follows.. Carpentary on the way finally... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Looks like ur reno is coming along very nicely. More pics for us to please! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites